201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too drying Unfortunately this soap just isn't for me. Despite reassurances on air, I found it dried out my skin much more than expected and I had to continually reapply handcream until my skin felt normal again. Also, I found the scent (verbena) rather overpowering whilst washing my hands, but strangely there wasn't a lingering fragrance on my skin or in the bathroom afterwards. I'll be sticking to my usual, well known English brand from now on. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, brill product Since being introduced to L'Occitane hand washes, I don't buy any other. My favourite was the Sweet Almond and it's a shame it's being retired but Verbena is now my new favourite. This kit is brilliant value and I have it in the kitchen and bathrooms. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soap I LOVE this soap,have it in all my sinks.It is so economical,only need half a pump,and hands feel lovely. My husband loves it too,verbena for him,I have all three scents,and love them all.Costs a bit more,but worth it,the bottle lasts ages. March 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely jubly Ok so this is a stock pile, full bottle lasts forever, skin is left soft and fresh, does what it should do. Thank you QVC February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Almond PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep Sweet Almond hand wash, took me a little while to like it but now I LOVE it and don't want to be without it! I'm coming to an end of my last bottle and I'm panicking!!!! Please bring it back if only for a 'one time only' to enable those who love it to stock up. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please consider keeping Sweet Almond on QVC I can’t tell you how much I love the Liquid Soap. I just can’t be without it and I’m very fussy when it comes to beauty products! For me to repurchase a product over and over again means it’s most definitely a winner. Like most people, I am proud to display my L’Occitane bottles in my home and this one looks beautiful and stylish in the bathroom. It’s not just a pretty face though. The texture is soft and silky and the scents are authentic and gorgeous. The best part is the fact this soap has literally transformed my hands from being dry, cracked and painful to soft, silky and comfortable hands I’m now proud to show off. This is even without using hand cream, but factor in any of the L’Occitane Shea Butter ones and you have a match made in heaven. I am so disappointed that L’Occitane have discontinued the Sweet Almond option as this has always been my absolute favourite. It’s perfect for use by the whole family and smells so comforting and warming. I do understand that certain products have to be retired, but I think in this case it’s so sad and a bit of a shock as this soap is such an iconic L’Occitane product in the exact same way the Almond Shower Oil and Shea Butter Hand Cream is. It was so lovely to have the three fragrance options as Floral, Citrus and Warm is a theme that runs across the entire L’Occitane range. This was reflected by the three options available in the iconic Liquid Soap. There was something for everyone. It now feels like there is something very integral missing and it is odd not to see all three lined up on the table during presentations. I was wondering if L’Occitane would consider keeping the Sweet Almond option as a QVC Exclusive for all the customers that love it as much as me even if it can’t be offered at any other retailer? Thank you L’Occitane and QVC for such an amazing product. Please bring Sweet Almond back! February 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this liquid soap all the time both at home and at work, at work my hands are always in water with chemicals in it and this helps to stop the skin from cracking. Great product thank you. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaking Mess I ordered this for a family member's birthday and had it delivered straight to their address. When it arrived both refills had leaked profusely which was very disappointing. Looking at other feedback I see it has happened before. Although I like L'Occitane products I feel I cannot give more than 2 stars. January 20, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.414-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next