201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! THE WHOLE OF MY FAMILY ENJOY USING THIS PRODUCT. LOOKS FAB IN MY BATHROOM TOO! March 09, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no smell of lav I have been buying L'Occitane products for about 30 years both here and in France, and this is the first time i have been disappointed with this product. I bought the soaps a big bundle deal along with hand cream bubble bath etc. back in the autumn. When i opened the soap about a week ago i could not find any smell of lavender at all. I thought it was just me so i popped it in the kitchen for everyone to try including all my friends who have called around. Sadly no not just me, no one can smell the lavender.Sso disappointed in this product February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful This was my first order from QVC, when it arrived one of the eco refills had leaked, but thanks to the nice lady on the other end of the phone and new was with me in 2 days. The soap is just wonderful as a shower gel and has made my very dry skin feel soft and its keeping the moisture in. I will now be trying other products from this range. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value for money i purchased the Verbena, unfortunately one of the refills was leaking but customer services sorted it out, FAB customer services. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just for the hands Just tried this for the first time and its to good for just hand soap, I used it like shower gel and shampoo, it left my skin soft and smooth and not dry at all and my hair was sqeeky clean and cause I have slightly greasy hair I like that and the verbena smell great might get the lavender as well November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soap This soap is beautiful. I got the verbena which smells devine. It's very good value, the bottle alone will last absolutely ages never mind the refills as well. I've noticed that since using this soap, even with horrid work soap during the day, I hardly have to use any hand cream at all, whereas before my hands were so dry they bled. The pump is easy to use (for those with limited hand strength or dexterity probs). I highly recommend this. August 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zesty refreshing hand wash I love this hand wash for all of these reasons it is zesty, refreshing and invigorating and the fragrance is divine. My husband absolutely loves it too, not that good because I have to ration him to just 1 pump as the soap level is going down fast good job I have 2 refills. Thank you QVC & L'Occitane. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love this hand wash,it smells great without being overpowering,the lather is very soft and gentle and as someone who is fussy about hand washing I find it doesn't dry my skin as other products I have used does. A great product and I would certainly recommend it, my husband even commented on it!! July 01, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next