212966

L'Occitane 2 Piece Hand Cream

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.52

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST THIS IS THE BEST HANDCREAM I HAVE EVER USED. FOR THE BEST RESULTS USE OVERNIGHT. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by greasy I purchased this duo as i have to wash my hands so much being a nurse that they were becomming very dry. However i find this very heavy and greasy, even using a tiny amount it still feels as if you have to wipe your hands as it sits on the skin. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Hands have never looked nor felt as good as they have in a long time. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really rich and creamy I bought this as my due to my job my hands are being constantly washed and have noticed of late that they are looking their age. I've been looking for a good quality hand cream and bought this not only because it was a duo, but also for the reviews. I've used it for about a month and have not been disappointed! It's a lovely smell and feels silky on the skin. It feels nourishing on my hands and sinks in. Because of its richness I used it a couple of times on my neck overnight as I had run out of my usual night cream. I have to say that it makes an excellent neck cream as in the morning the skin on my neck still felt moisturised!!! I will definitely be buying again when I run out. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I love L'Occitane. This hand cream is perfect for all over body. I use it after a shower, squeezing just an eighth of an inch for each arm, leg, face and of course hands. It keeps my old dry skin supple and soft. A tube lasts ages. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sumptuous long lasting hand cream This is an effective hand cream with an hint of sweet-smelling scent to it. I normally apply at night before going to bed, since during the day my hands are forever in the water, washing up dishes. I have rated it a four since I have found it to feel sticky and I suppose a bit greasy after application to my hands initially then it seems to subside a little while after. I confirm this to be so, for when I ran my hands through my hair afterwards, it feels clammy, not a nice feeling at all. I did want to send it back due to the sticky feeling, but decided to keep it. To a great extent, I didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back, and wasting another p & p. Totally agrees with one of the Reviewers, it is contained in a rather UGLY tin colour tube, they do need to improve upon that, presentation DOES matter too very much so! Overall, it does the job, makes my hands feel soft and supple. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I know why one of these creams is sold every 3 seconds in the world - it is truly amazing. I use it at night and first thing in the morning. For a real pamper - use at night and wear cotton gloves. June 03, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hand Cream This is without a doubt the best handcream I have EVER used. It sinks in really quickly, is not greasy and the effects last even after hand washing. I will not be without this product now, I bought the duo to use once the first had run out but have found that I have opened both and keep one at work and one at home. All my workmates love it too! Had to knock one star off as sadly my tube cracked but this wouldn't stop me from buying this again May 20, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:17.526-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_212966, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 Next