212966

L'Occitane 2 Piece Hand Cream

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.52

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! I use a lot of hand cream , and also work with food so I'm constantly washing my hands.i like to come in from work and the first thing I do is smother my hand in my hands cream.I find with this I don't need quite so much and my hands feel lovely and smell even better .I will put this on before going to work, use my everyday cheaper brand in work,( I don't want to waste such a good, expensive cream in work) and will continue to use last thing at night !! Even though this is quite expensive , I will continue to purchase , and as my hubby always says " you get what you pay for!"and in this instance I've got to agree. Completely hooked. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable !! What can you say about this hand cream that hasn't been said before ?? JUST GO FOR IT... You won't be disappointed !! March 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well pleased Surprised to find a hand cream that works so quickly and has a pleasant scent. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful scent that lingers for a long time! I do love this hand cream and can understand why it is so popular..the smell is absolutely gorgeous and lingers for a very long time. You can't stop smelling your hands when you've applied it! However it is not as hydrating as I thought it would be considering the hype and I must say I will stick to Judith Williams phytomineral hand cream instead, this is far more hydrating and keeps my hands looking soft and supple for a lot longer. January 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Have used other L'Occitane hand creams but had never actually used this one. Came across a mini tube in a previous kit that I had split for gifts. Am currently decorating my living room for xmas & my hands where really dry & sore, due to plaster, paint & wallpaper paste, then the constant washing - so applied this cream at night time & cannot believe how good it is, noticed a difference after the first use. My hands are so soft, its quite incredible. This is definitely my 2013 find - off to get the large versions now! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have tried quite a few hand creams from QVC in different brands but have always found them to be very greasy. Now I need look no further, smells lovely and leaves hands feeling soft and supple. Rubs in easily and doesn't take forever. This is the first L'Occitane product I have purchased, since buying this I have bought more, they were meant to be for Xmas gifts but I couldn't resist keeping them myself. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What the heck is all the hype about?! Thank god I didn't spend full price on this hand cream. I got a travel size from a dept store today after wanting to try it for so long as I am addicted to hand creams and hand and nail care in general. Well imagine my disappointment!! Yes it's a rich texture (and I've not got dry hands) but I found it sank in easily. I was looking forward to finding out what it smells like. I was extremely disappointed to find out it smells like a very famous 1/4 moisturising cream wash. Very off putting and I didn't feel it was any more moisturising than a supermarket hand cream (and I have tested more than I care to admit!!) I would rather save my money and buy the beautiful scented and nourishing Liz Earle hand cream. I should learn lol... October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by instant calm for dry hands This is fantastic duo. It sinks into your skin with ease and smells divine. I put a thick layer on at bedtime with cotton gloves and in the morning my hands are nourished and soft. A cult product. October 02, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:17.523-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_212966, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next