212966

L'Occitane 2 Piece Hand Cream

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.52

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful sticky hand cream This hand cream is really thick and does not absorb into the skin,it leaves your hands really sticky and feels awful and you cant use your hands for ages after applying unless you wipe it off.Horrid! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HANDCREAM This was probably one of the first L'Occitane items I purchased and it is still my favourite hand cream. It really is so rich and keeps hands smooth and looked after. I do a lot of decorating and gardening ... and so always reach for this one. I do buy various items in the L'Occitane range and the liquid soaps are also my favourites. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This is an awful greasy cream that takes ages to be absorbed by the skin and has an awful cloying fragrance. It made my hands itch, and I don't like the cheap packaging. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Hand Cream I had the pleasure of receiving a small tube of this Wonderful Soothing Hand Cream in a Jolies Mains pouch from L'occitane. From the first moment I used it I was very impressed by how soothing, soft and supple the cream was. Its absolutely LOVELY. I do gardening with my beloved Mum and its such a joy to apply this after. Whatever I do and if my hands are dry I apply this hand cream and it brings my hands back to life. The Shea Butter is a delight and the subtle smell is so nice. I had to order it on Advanced Order (as its so popular and always sells out) but its worth it. I have two large tubes that like the Liquid Soaps will last ages. I had heard how Wonderful this Hand Cream is and how one is sold every second worldwide. I thought ( it can't be that good) but how wrong I was. This Hand Cream is the BEST I have used in years. I use it day and night as it soothes and softens my lovely hands. If you want to try L'occitane my advice is try the Liquid Hand Soaps and this Shea Butter Dry Hand Cream. That's what I done. Now I REFUSE to use any other hand products. They are expensive but they are worth every penny, especially when on easy pays. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product, dislike the metal tube Love this product, have used for some time, BUT why,oh why, does the tube have to be a horrible metal. Impossible to get the last bit out and very difficult to deal with if you have arthritic hands. Plastic tubes can be cut near to the finish point to use all the product. Please, please think about changing the metal. Having said that the hand cream is wonderful and keeps my hands in very good condition. September 06, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by change for worst I loved this cream bought loads for myself family and friends but the new formula is a change for the worst rather than better. Unlike the old one takes ages to sink in even then your left with a greasy film on your hands, no matter how little you use I also find it less hydrating I never thought I would say this but so disappointed with the new cream I am looking for an other brand changing the formula to something so popular makes no sense August 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Handcream in the world This is the best handcream I have ever used. It soothes dry sore hands, is long lasting and smells divine!!! A tube will normally last a good few months and that's using it at least twice a day everyday, minimum. As a duo, this is a very economical way of purchasing my shea butter handcream, well done QVC!!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cream, awful packaging The hand cream is excellent but the packaging really puts me off. I have complained in the L'Occitane store and my last hope is that someone from L'Occitane reads this. The metal tubes are horrible. Once you have used about half, the tube sits rolled up with the paper label all greasy and peeling off. Hardly a good look for the dressing table. At the end of the tube I usually cut off the rolled part and end up with a jaggy edged thing looking awful but it's the only way to get all the cream out. I am quite annoyed with the company as they clearly do not pay attention. I know that I am not alone in complaining about the packaging. It would be easy to use either a plastic recyclable tube or jar. When are L'Occitane going to move with the times? March 30, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:17.495-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_212966, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next