802871

Kuhn Rikon Ultimate 5 in 1 Opener

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£18.50

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I can't recommend this more highly. An excellent buy and the extra tools, e.g. the bottle opener, also come in useful. Such an improved design when compared with conventional can openers. June 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent can opener plus I received my Can Opener yesterday. Absolutely wonderful and so easy to use. Once again a very useful item from QVC. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NEW MODEL This is a much better model than the original one that I bought (with the handle on the side) that one stopped working due to the handle coming lose then breaking off. Did not deter me though and I got this one, I have arthritis and it makes opening cans and jars so much easier. I would recommend it to all. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tin Opener ever I have lost some feeling in my hands and was finding it increasingly difficult to open tins and cans, I saw this and thought i'd give it a go, I can honestly say i have never looked back. My favourite part is the ring pull opener, it makes life so much easier and I haven't lost a nail since I brought it!!! Try it, you won't be disappointed. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift lid, pour out can, lid into can.... No mess. I bought two of these in red about two years ago with a view to keeping one and giving one away. For now I have stashed the second just in case the first ever fails me! My initial impression of the opener was it was big, bulky, and very plasticky… Turns out this is not necessarily a bad thing! Unlike the cheep metal can openers available at most supermarkets… I can always identify this item in my drawer. That's only the start of my praise. Key benefits are that it is possible to attatch it to a can with great ease and does not need the same pressure to be maintained as you would on two handled openers. The wide plastic turn key is far easier other metal can openers available, and does not hurt fingers when turning. So I would say this good for the mobility challenged and those who think work in the kitchen should not be a challenge. Once round the can is all it takes to open the can; the little 'beak' on the side of the opener is great for removing the lid without mess. Lift lid, pour out can, lid into can.... No hassle no mess no sharp edges. I tend not to use the bottle opener or jar release features... But I am sure they are equally useful to many. Needless to say I am just hugely pleased with the opener... March 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant can opener I am a disabled lady & i rate this can opener to be excellent January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I cannot believe how easy this product is to use would say once you have used this you will not want to use anything else I will be buying some for family and friends for gifts I would like to receive something like this very useful indeed go on give it a try you will not want to send it back. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought this in red and couldn't wait to try it out after having a very old opener that didn't do a good job at all. So I followed the instructions and expected the lid to come off - Nothing! I was mightily upset. So.... I turned the can over and tried to open the other end. The same thing happened. So I rechecked the instructions and realised about the little lifter devise! (Blonde moment) The lid lifted off a treat and I was most impressed. Incidentally, the can when open at both ends was still not leaking juice from the chopped pineapple inside. 5***** definatly. January 13, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:46.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_802871, prod, sort_default