802871

Kuhn Rikon Ultimate 5 in 1 Opener

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£18.50

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick n easy best purchase ever easy to use, clean, and no danger of getting cut off rim of tin,love khun rikon products January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic little tool I bought this last year. Great tool. Opens cans leaving a smooth edge with hook to lift off lid, no nasty jagged edges. Good bottle opener too. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I have had mine about three years now and couldn't have got anything better! I actually bought two, to have one as a spare, but it's still unused. I use mine all the time, and, as one reviewer mentioned, it's great for those tins that have keys, it opens them really well. Mine is always to hand. I use it every day. Couldn't be better! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another winner from Kuhn This is my 3rd product from Kuhn and again it does a first class job. I asked a question on here that remains unanswered before I purchase, So I emailed Kuhn with the question about corned beef tins and flat steak and kidney pie tins, to my amazement they went out and bought the cans of food opened them and sent me the photos. Then I purchased off the great QVC December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too fiddly!! Instructions not clear enough! Sorry but - I found this too confusing to get to grips with - instructions very unclear - so returned! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Can Opener Ever I was doubtful when I purchased this product, Can Openers are always a disappointment no matter how much you spend. This Can Opener is first class, took 2 minutes to master, is simple to use with a clean finish and does the job every time. I now just need to stop myself using a spoon for ring pulls! A very happy Customer, using a product I thoroughly recommend. December 03, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tricky at first I ordered this a few weeks ago and when it first arrived found it difficult to use but I kept trying and now I wouldn't be without it. Great gadget. Thanks QVC. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs practise i received this a few weeks ago only used it for the first time today took me ages to open the can I looked at video and eventually opened the can and it was fabulous. I think demonstrator needs to show in detail how it works on cans. August 31, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:46.872-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_802871, prod, sort_default