802871

Kuhn Rikon Ultimate 5 in 1 Opener

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£18.50

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy customer! Have tried many can openers over the years and most have failed miserably. I bought this as a can opener, but it does so much more than just open cans cleanly and efficiently. Great design, lovely bright colour and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone considering buying it - you will not be disappointed :) September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and long lasting Great tin opener. I've had mine for about 4 years and it has never let me down. Good to know QVC still sell them just in case my one does go wrong but I doubt it will. Well worth the price September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best can opener This is the best can opener I have ever used. I wouldn't buy any other in the future. I have arthritis in my hands and this is so easy to use. No cuts. Perfect. August 09, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Versatile practical gadget Versatile gadget takes practice and patience to get the technique right for using can opener otherwise very practical easy to use like the ergonomic design and purple colour. May 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish I bought this thing and tried and better tried to use it!! I use my left hand to open cans with a can opener and this is right handed only!!!!! What use is it to a left handed person even though!! I am right handed I use my left hand a lot for things! When trying to open cans, it just doesn't work, it is worse than useless a total waste of money the only thing it is good for is the dustbin and that is where mine went ages ago stupid thing!! The only thing I can say is they must have fatter cans where these are made stupid rubbish, rubbish, rubbish, thing it is April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by But it! I hated paying so much for a can opener especially as I've bought an expensive one before that was no better than the cheap ones. Not saying I've spent a fortune on can openers over the years but add it up and it all comes to more than this. This takes a little getting used to though we fiddled only slightly the first time and were fine by the second. The instructions were easy. I have found the jar opener on this a bit hit and miss (it releases pressure in the jar so the lid twists off with a struggle but it sometimes slips) though most of the time it does work. Even with that issue, this is worth the money as all the functions DO work. Most importantly of all it opens cans, which is the best reason to buy it. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product ever I bought the purple, and it is easy to use, as being a left handed most can openers are made for right handed. I can open tins and using the mini pliers to remove the lid. Tins with pull tabs are easy to remove without difficulty. I would recommend this. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow wow Just received this multi purpose can opener and on reading the instructions thought ooh bit confused, so I got a can I didn't need to open just to try and wow I was so impressed and pleased it worked, thought I would have trouble getting lid off WRONG it's is a fantastic piece of kitchen tool, have had can openers before and they just did not work, so frustrating took forever. NOT ANYMORE thank you Kuan ripon for this fantastic kitchen tool. January 16, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:46.838-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_802871, prod, sort_default