139954

Kipling Toke Medium Crossbody Shoulder Bag.

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£66.00
£44.98

Select option:  
KIP TOKE M X SHDL BG Fading Rose
  • Detachable, collectable Kipling monkey keyring
  • Branded zip pulls and front badge
  • Outer: polyamide; lining: 100% printed polyester
  • Bag (h x w x d): 22.5cm x 23.5cm x 8cm (8.8" x 9.2" x 3.1")
  • Strap (h x w x d): 80cm - 194.5cm (31.4" - 76.5")

All measurements are approximate
A sense of fun, a touch of spirit and plenty of style goes into the creation of every Kipling bag. There’s a design to suit every woman’s lifestyle and each one is created to be the perfect mix of fashion and function.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very 'big' small bag Can't believe how much room there is in this bag....great for travel, it holds so much. With multiple pockets you can easily get all your essentials and more in....love this bag.... April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful Compact Bag Received today in the green - a strong vibrant colour. My bits and pieces fit easily in this bag, everything having it's place........a nice compact shape that hangs really well cross body. A good purchase April 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this I originally ordered the floral but I couldn't get to love the pattern,however I loved the bag , at last a bag with no Velcro!! So have just received the agate grey( not grey really more on the biege side) and I like it , I would have given it 5 stars but you can see the items stored in the front pocket it would have benefited from a lining ...hope I can keep it clean though April 04, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Design I like the design if this bag but sadly I don't like the flower print, The background is beige with flowers but the zips are white. I like the fact that there is no velcro and I hope they bring this bag back with more choice of colours. Plenty of zipped pockets and a nice size but this one will be returned. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice This bag is a nice variation on the breezer style. All usual organisation is great and quality is excellent. Unfortunately I could not fall in love with the print and as it turns out I hate white zips, hence 4 stars. Reluctantly returning but might go for a different colour in future. March 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Think Kipling have another winning design I feel lucky to have managed to secure this new bag (as all colours seem to have sold out, I just kept logging on until I saw one available) in grey tone, well lets be honest it's not really grey at all but a very soft neutral I would describe it as putty in tone (no yellow tone which I hate) I only received it today and emptied all my handbag bits and loaded it up. Phone into slot in pocket along with glasses in other slot in pocket, Kipling purse in main area with tissues in net zip pocket - all fitted very comfortably into outside pocket, so were at hand when needed. A couple of reusable shopping bags in main compartment and of course the necessary in case chocolate wrapped biscuit and lipstick in back zipped pocket. I even had room to store my gloves and wool hat whilst in shops in this area. My Star***ks reuseable mug even fits into main area. Of course there is still in large zipped pocket at the front of the bag and another one on the rear of the bag. This style holds its shape too which makes it look smarter than some Kipling styles. Please offer more colours so other ladies can buy, just have a very good feeling that this is going to be a winning design. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Yes! Yes! I have this bag in the Island Green colour and it is much nicer than on screen or in the video, it's a lovely vibrant green. This one is lined in the new heart print lining, fully lined too except the front organisation panel that doesn't need it. The front pocket is just like the Breezer except the key clip is also in here. The front zipped pocket behind this isn't quite big enough for my kindle paperwhite in its neoprene case, but it will fit without a case. I'll probably use this pocket for travel cards, tickets etc. The main compartment has a zipped pocket on the back wall and is very spacious, a bottle of water can stand up comfortably in here unlike the Louiza or the Stelma and probably therefore the Cayleen. My rather large purse will fit in here easily too, also maps and camera. There is a further zipped pocket on the back outside, which is big enough for my paperwhite in its case. I also have a kindle fire HDX which, in its case, would have to go in the main compartment or it will fit comfortably in the organisation front pocket. This is just what I have been looking for, it ticks all the boxes for me for days out - it has a separate phone compartment (I've been getting tired of the new shallow pockets where the phone tips away from the lining and gets in the way of putting other stuff in the bag), separate pocket for my paperwhite, another separate pocket for travel tickets and a decent sized main compartment for water bottle, maps and camera. Now we need it in more colours please, especially pink and purple. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLOOMING GORGEOUS The big flower print is GOOOOOOORGEOUS. Love the bag as all zips and is ideal size for trips out. I hope they do more in the flower prints, as loving them. February 21, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:01.181-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_139954, prod, sort_default