121006

Kipling New Pixi Small Wallet

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£39.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Purse I have 2 of these purses and really would like more. Could we please have one in the poppy print to go with the bag September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kipling purse I love this purse it is perfect for me. I can fit everything in including all my cards. Love that it has note sections & a zipped section with two descent sized compartments for coins. My favourite was the tops but I just wished it was a tad bigger & had a note section. This is definetly my favourite now. Please keep in stock with more colours please as I like a lighter one for summer although I bought the black dot as only one left. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not totally sure about this yet I have been using this purse for the last week and cannot make up my mind on it. I previously used the Kipling Alvis and I guess I am used to seeing everything in one go, whereas this purse is more segmented and I am getting a bit paranoid as to where which card is! It is a nice size in my Cayleen bag, very well made and I have it in the pink flower option, which is really nice and cheerful. I cannot fault this purse, it is just personal preference. Thank goodness for 30 day change of mind. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart and useful I ordered this purse based on the reviews. I ordered the strawberry ice and pink bloom. my aunt saw me open the package for strawberry ice and told me she was having that. I have kept the pink bloom as this is a lovely print. this purse is the perfect size and has plenty of card slots . I recommend this purse and prefer it to the brownie July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purse I bought the pink bloom and absolutely love the pink with the swirl of flowers...its a great size with loads of space for money, notes and cards. It matches my lovely Kipling bag and its going with me on my long haul holiday as my holiday purse as it has lots of compartments for keeping my Sterling and Dollars separate. I'm starting to build quite a collection of Kipling bags and purses and I love them all :) July 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - highly recommended I have the mouthwateringly gorgeous strawberry ice purse (as I call it) and it's really surprised me by housing everything I had to transfer from the really big, long purse that I've been welded to for the last few years. I never thought a purse this size would be able to hold as much as it does but I trusted the reviews (thank you everyone) and ordered one. I love it - if you can and they're still available in your chosen colour, don't hesitate. If all my stuff fits in then anyone's will. All I miss is the see-through compartment that was in my old purse but I readily accepted the change from that as everything else is a huge improvement. My other one filled my handbags and I am very happy with my new one so thank you. I never thought I would spend so much on a purse but once I saw it I could see why as it's just like a mini Kipling handbag, with a fluffy monkey. It feels lovely to hold, too, somehow. I have a few Kipling bags and they're great. Very strong and washable so stay like new. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it lots brought this to go with my priska wine snake bag and large wash bag I am mad for kipling love the room in this wallet enough for all I can carry I love to be organized and this dose it for me June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER PIXI PURSE - STRAWBERRY ICE THIS KIPLING PIXI PURSE IS SIMPLY THE BEST. LOTS OF CARD SLOTS AND A GREAT ZIPPED COMPARTMENT FOR LOOSE CHANGE . THE STRAWBERRY ICE COLOUR IS A LOVELY PINKY RED .IT TRUELY IS A TREAT TO USE LOVE IT. May 07, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:49.696-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_121006, prod, sort_default