121006

Kipling New Pixi Small Wallet

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£39.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pixi purse Liked the size of this purse but didn't like the fact it was a returned used purse! Would try again if more colours came back in stock. April 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best ever purse I wanted a smaller purse but with enough organisation and this one fits the bill exactly. I amreally picky about purses and I must say that this is probably the best ever purse I have owned. All my cards fit including the neverending reward cards. There is a safe little slot for my driving licence, easy to open and see in coin slots, and the best part is the side slots for notes - the one at the front is only half size so they do not go all the way to the bottom and get lost. However if I am in the USA the dollar notes which are larger will easily fit in the back slot. Also plenty of space for business cards and the outside pocket for receipts plus scanner guard cards. LOVE IT March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animal printastic This is my favourite kipling purse I have six off these now in different colours and designs. Bought the beautiful animal print one, and am using it now. Just love how organised they are, and just the right size, as do not like large purses. Would recommend them highly to anyone. Great quality as you would expect from kipling. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent design I've been using a New Money purse for ages but seemed to be collecting shop loyalty cards, coupons, vouchers and so forth and felt I needed a bit more space and organisation so tried the Pixi. It is a brilliant design with a pocket for everything except a transparent one for photo or ID. It feels nice and secure and is of a size to fit in most bags except the very smallest. I've taken off a star as mine seems a little 'wonky' at one side, as if one of the seams isn't quite straight and this makes it pucker a bit at the bottom. It arrived without tags on or in the packaging which makes me thing it was a return, maybe for that reason. I'm keeping it, though, as it's so useful, and will keep an eye out for any new colours coming out. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend I have used my regular purse for years, and it's finally died :-( This purse is great, good size and well thought out. I chose the snake design, a nice shade of mustard and khaki. Looking forward to May happy years together. February 03, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great purse I have just received my purse this morning,I got it in the Blue Snake but in my opinion it is Black/Grey not Blue. That aside I love it, I have just bought the Grey OSVO bag so it will go very well. It is just the right size for all my 24 or so Kipling bags. think I must be addicted to Kipling as I have 16 purses and wallets as well. The only thing with this one is there is nowhere for photos but I can live with that. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Wallet purse I think I was the first to order in the Blue Snake and I love it. It is the perfect size for any bag, I have the Kipling Benita bag only in Beige stripe and the Black & White stripe both of which I love sadly they have discontinued this design. But this Wallet purse is perfect in every way great sizing, organization the navy Blue snake is dark but would be great with Navy or Black Kipling bag perfect for my cards and secure! An Excellent designed purse Highly recommended. Thank you Kipling and QVC. I am keeping this December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't just like it - I love it Since I bought this purse a while back now, I have received nothing but nice comments by shop keepers, friends etc.. It has so many different pockets and excellent storage. I just love it. I bought the bright turquoise and it is so easy to see in any bag. I have just been asked by a friend about this purse as she wants to get one for herself so I decided I should write this review. November 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:49.691-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_121006, prod, sort_default