126599

Kipling New Money Double Compartment Purse

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£33.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ! Love this purse and its compartmets. I have not seen it in a ANIMAL PINK colour.Is it available anywhere in this colour? if not PLEASE can Kipling make in ANIMAL PINK. This is a good size purse for everyday use and would match my bag. Thanks for great bags KIpling.. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purse EVER I now have three of these purses, black, purple and now grape. They look good, are suitable for any age and they are the hardest wearing purses I have ever seen, almost indestructable! I use one or other of these purses every day and have had one for around 10 years and it looks as good as new. I cannot recommend these purses highly enough. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I bought the tangerine purse and it is a fantastic bright red/orange colour. Easy to use zip, plenty of room for notes and bank cards. Not enough room for my store loyalty cards without making the purse too bulky however but I still love it. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful purse I got this through just before my holliday and just transferred the basics over from my very big leather purse. I liked it so much I've started to use it every day when I got back. It is nice, only 3 card slots, but loads of space in other compartments for all my loyalty cards, driving licence, buss pass. Great quality too, as ever from kipling. It got a bit wet in my bag, but no problems for everything inside was kept dry. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A smart and well made purse This purse does not have any frills but is smart and well made. Plenty of room for cards and two clear slots (for ID or photo). The feature I benefit from the most is the substantial zipped compartment for coins. Kipling zips are very robust yet easy to open and you have three compartments, which are deep so coins don't fall out. The zipper fully closes neatly so that coins do not escape. Colours match the bags well but the purse would make a lovely present for any age. April 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic purse bought myself this purse a while ago love it plenty of room for cards receipts and coins not too big either fits very comfortably in the hand also bought one as a christmas present December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Got One...Finally! I have been wanting one of these for ages. Whenever I tried to get it, my choice was out of stock. I bought the Ginowan bag (155340) in Blue Violet and noticed the purse was available in the same colour. I grabbed one quick! Now I have it, I can see why they sell out so fast. Lots of room for coins, cards, notes and receipts. I hope to get another colour soon. The Blue Violet is a lovely vibrant colour. I can see it going with my other Kiplings (Don't ask....just know I have a lot!) So, if you fancy an everyday purse that will carry all your money and cards, without being bulky, this might be the one for you. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super purse great for holding everything that you need and a great size...as with others only thing i would love is at least three more slots for cards...otherwise perfect November 23, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:55.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_126599, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next