126599

Kipling New Money Double Compartment Purse

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£33.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! I love this purse! I have six of them so far in different patterns/colours. The purse is a great size with enough compartments for my needs. The material is fab and so easy to wipe clean if you need to. The zips are so strong yet very stylish! I was lucky enough to purchase the monkey mania dark print which I adore! Please, please Kipling can we have more bags especially the MACHIDA in the new autumn colour prints as they seem to fly out as soon as they arrive which is great for some lucky customers but not all of us manage to purchase them in time!!! Huge kipling fan September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purse I bought black purse last time sent away for bird print this time as I thought it was something different when it arrived I liked it with the bird print all over it September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purse I bought this purse about a month ago and it is a good size. As other reviewers have said it only has 3 card slots which for me is not a problem but could probably do with a few more. I simply love it though and would recommend it. September 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purse I bought this purse in black and I love the size of this one i can fit everything I need to in it , this is a great purse. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVOURITE PURSE I got this purse in the black lacquer which is a lovely texture. This is a great sized purse, has plenty of room for your coins and notes, has only 3 slots for cards but as I have the card holder it didn't make a difference to me how many slots were in this purse but could to others. Good size and fits comfortably in the hand, has good zips which are very sturdy and purse is well made. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love it! This purse is great! Everything is secure and the zips are really chunky. This is my first Kipling purse and I'm glad I got this one! Really would recommend it, cannot fault it whatsoever, thank you QVC! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! This purse is easy to hold as it is a great size. It has lots of storage space + is like a tardis. I have the light beige colour which is a good universal colour, easily spotted in my handbag. I am thrilled with this purse + although it only has 3 credit card compartments there is another 'slot' which holds the rest of mine (about 8). I didn't think it would be big enough for all of the things I like to keep in a purse but it certainly is! I wouldn't be without this purse. The 3 sections in the zipped part is soooooo useful. No wonder it's a best seller! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purse!! I absolutely love this purse. Not too large but holds so much! it is comfortable to hold and use, and the colours available are great. I'm on my third as I like to change my purse as often as I change my handbags! It is so strong it will probably last forever! July 19, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:55.717-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_126599, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next