139546

Kim & Co Soft Sweater Long Sleeve Edge to Edge Cardigan

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£46.56

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by fabulous fabric but.... What has happened to the fit of Kim's clothes? Bring back the petites! The sleeves on this cardi are for someone with really long thin arms and the length of the body is far too long for me. The fabric is so lovely I was almost tempted to keep it and do some very drastic alterations. The most typical UK height is the same as Kim, not the same as the models. Sadly this is only one of three garments so far this visit going back because I am absolutely swamped by fabric in a garments designed for someone very much taller and thinner than UK average shortish size 16. Please oh please, bring back the petites. June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight sleeve. Liked the colour and style.Orderd XL fit was good except for the sleeves. They we're to tight to push up for lightweight summer use .Will have to send back.More postage. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cardi ever This cardigan is stunning I am 14/16 got large in black and pink . Fits beautifully and the length is perfect. Would love a navy blue in this fabric. I like its light texture. will get loads of wear out of these especially with our variable weather. It means you can wear sleeveless tops and dresses and still look chic. June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for me I did initially like this cardigan, but I don't like the fact that you can see the colour of the top you are wearing underneath, purchased the yellow so I would have to wear a lighter colour than yellow for this to suit me. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Summer Cardi I now have 5 of these in different colours. I am normally a medium in Kim's range but I went for large after reading previous reviews and it fits lovely. I recently ordered the coral without seeing it, its much more bright orange than coral but I love it. June 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Received my cardigan in yellow about 10 minutes ago immediately got back on website and ordered another 3 colours I think that says it all, unfortunately they are all on waitlist. . I also went up a size as I have quite chubby arms. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have this in white and blue and am on waitlist for the pink. Such a lovely cardigan, soft , cozy and flows well. After reading reviews I went for XL instead of usual L - to have extra space in the arms - and its perfect (I wear size 16 tops High Street) April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! What A Gorgeous Soft Cardigan! I ordered before they aired as I knew they'd sell out fast. I ordered the 3 brights then went back for the other 2 colours! I'm a 14 and medium in all of Kims cardis and these are no exception. The fabric is soft and looks like slub linen knit. I've seen there are 3 new colours coming and will be ordering them too. Can we have the tunics in all the colours please Kim? xx March 20, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:00.812-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_139546, prod, sort_default