158611

Kim & Co Deluxe Denim Knit Wide Waistband Narrow Leg Regular Trousers

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£43.56

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful disappointment Couldn't believe how light the package was, then found them thin and just...awful. I did try them on and will be sending them back. I have one other pair of Kims trousers which have been fine, but these have put me off ordering this range again. March 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK- ish I ordered the grey and the denim but regrettably returned both. They're nice quality and soft and comfortable, but I was expecting more substantial fabrication. These trousers are more like a lightweight jogging pant. Nice enough but not what I wanted. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Bought these in the dark denim.....excellent fit and quality...feels like you are wearing jeans ..but of a lighter and more comfortable textile....have ordered the white on waitlist..here's hoping.. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect and so comfy I love these - they are so super comfortable. I got all four colours and am very impressed with the grey and the poppy And since i foolishly managed to break my wrist yesterday I find that they are the only trousers I can get in and out of easily using just one hand! March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disaster Everyone seemed to be raving about thes so went for the poppy for my very recent holiday.They are awful cheap nasty material didn't even try them as they looked really horrid when you stretch the material you can see is elastic sorry Kim going straight back. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased Got these in the red and the blue. I v just put the white on wait list . They are lovely stretchy trouser and just right for this time of year . Fed up with winter weight and colour s . Put them straight on March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit I purchased these in white and navy. I am a size 20-22 and the 2xl is perfect in the white, although oddly too big in the navy. They are very light and extremely comfortable, and come nice and high up the waist. I am 5'9" and they are just above ankle length, but look great with sandals. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous !!!!! I have recently received these trousers , bought them in all the four colours and they are fabulous !!! Very comfortable , beautiful material , they are like wearing a very smart pair of pj bottoms !!!! Please please please Kim can we have these in more colours !!!! Thanks Kim for yet another winner x March 15, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:17.876-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_158611, prod, sort_default