129103

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Wellness Trouser with Pockets

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for shorties So sad to have to return these well made trousers, but way too long in the body for me at 5ft 1". reminded me of the m c hammer look, not so good for over 60s. Please Kim can you do a similar style for petites. Having said that if you are more average height I think these would be fine, they are lovely soft fabric and the navy shade was just right. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual from Kim! Love these pants, wasn't sure how they would look but surprisingly they look very good and have a slimming effect which can't be bad, love the fabric very silky and they wash like a dream may have to get more paired! November 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Yes' trousers that fit Thank you Kim for these fantastic trousers. I have a small waist with large hips so usually have to buy to fit hips which leaves masses at the waist. these trousers not only fit perfectly, hang well and look fantastic. Please Kim & qvc restock as soon as possible I need more.ikk September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable and stylish! I love these trousers. they were ordered on Friday and arrived Monday (where is the top I ordered to go with them??). I am a high street 14-16 and actually went for a medium since other reviews said they were roomy. The fit is perfect but I know I will be able to keep wearing them as I keep 'reducing'! I'm five foot four and a bit, and they rest beautifully on my ankles. Love them. Just hoping they wear well. They look very elegant and professional for work but I'm also going to wear them for weekends, and order them in other colours when they are back in stock. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft Great Fit I have Kim's leggings they are beautiful, thought I would try these trousers not disappointed as they are so comfortable. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short for tall ladies I received my order this afternoon and immediately tried them on. Lovely quality, lovely drape, dressy and chic. Sadly I will have to return. I am 5'9" and the leg length of these trousers is just too short. Please Kim, can you address this obvious gap in your ranges? You have nailed it on style and quality and have everything tailored to suit petite and average height ladies. I am afraid though that us taller ladies are neglected. These trousers will suit everyone. Just please make them in short, regular and long leg lengths. Ps Would have given five stars if they had fitted me. Thank you. September 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by inconsistent sizing! I am a big fan of Kim's clothes and as anyone looking in my wardrobe could testify, I rarely wear anything else. I was therefore soooo disappointed to find that these simply don't fit. They were simply Huge. They fell down as fast as I pulled them up and I couldn't even wear them rolled up because of the pockets. One of the first things I do is cut out the wash instructions as I find the label scratchy. Trusting the sizing I cut the label out without trying on the trousers so I can't return them but I have learned my lesson. I know Kim's sizing is different to most others sold on QVC but thought I knew which to buy. Now I have learned my lesson. Don't take anything for granted! February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice trousers but!!!!! Bought these trousers for my best friend for Christmas' bought size m as she is a size 12 . Asked her how she liked them and she embarrassingly told me that after wearing and washing them about 3 times the waistband had become loose and stitching coming undone inside. What a shame as she really liked them. Unfortunately she won't be able to wear them again as they keep falling down. Would have given 5 stars had this not happened. February 08, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:09:59.907-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_129103, prod, sort_default