162000

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.60
£36.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I bought both of the patterned options in XS I'm a size 8 5ft 7 inches & these are perfect for me, I've had 3 of the previous short sleeve K & C earlier in the year & love them, was so glad I ordered really early as the XS always seems to sell out first, I would have loved the Navy option too, so hopefully they will come back in stock, maybe more of the XS sizes should be stocked in the first place!! November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flattering on a curvy figure Being a curvy girl (size 16 and bigged boobed), i'd always wondered if i could pull off a jumpsuit. I was pleasantly surprised at how flattering this was; very stylish yet lovely and comfy. I opted for black and it just need jewellery and fab shoes. Very good quality and well worth the money. I'm 5'7" with long legs and thought it would be too short but fell nicely at the ankles without stretching. More prints Kim & QVC! November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Thank you Kim , been looking at jumpsuits for a while and seeing this as a TSV made up my mind, knowing that I usually have no problem with the fit of Kim's clothes I ordered. I love it , it fits beautifully and is so flattering, and thanks for the prompt service that you always give. November 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy bunny! I ordered two of these jumpsuits in my usual size small, the aubergine and black multi. Received the aubergine one which is a very Dark shade, looked almost Brown! Good fit all over except for the shoulder seams! Terrible fit , the seams were a good 1" or more off the shoulders!!!! I know this would be bug me, so it's on its way back. Waiting in trepidation now for the black multi one to arrive and hope it will fit correctly on the shoulders, if not, that will be returned too! So disappointed, as its not a cheap article and the extra p n p is so unfair when when the goods are faulty!!! November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering This jumpsuit is fantastic....SO flattering. I bought the black size L...I am a size 18 (hips) 5`2" & this is so slimming. As others have said it can be dressed up or down. Could be worn with heels or boots.The fabric doesn't cling but drapes well as it is weighty & is so comfortable. No problems getting in and out of it either.Give it a try! November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Had to leave a review on this! Beautiful fluidity to the fabric and is incredibly flattering on the body even if you have a slight tummy, which is what i was concerned about having had a c-section a few years ago! The real beauty of this piece is that it has the amazing versatility of enabling you to wear this piece dressed up with killer heels and accessories, or dressed down in the summer months with flip flops. I am size 10 on top and 12 on the bottom, i went for the size small and is perfect for me at my height of 5.4' Because of the versatility and wash-ability and non-creasing, it is excellent value for money. Do not hesitate in trying this piece! November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This jumpsuit is superb! Lovely quality I ordered the large (I'm a size 14) but decided to order up a size as suggested by Kim as I'm 5.11 this is a perfect fit for me length wise. This is the sort of jumpsuit that can be dressed up or down will be wearing it this weekend with my silver high heels but you could easily dress this down with ankle boots and a biker jacket. Also it's so easy to get in and out of im so tempted to order another! November 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning I've wanted a jumpsuit for such a long time but never found one that fitted all over, that was comfortable and looked so flattering, until now. Wow, what a beautiful perfect fit, so soft and hugs the waist to give such a flattering small waist but then it glides over the hips expertly. It doesn't gape at the bust and the crossover stays in place. I love that it has the versatility of being worn very casually or with a few added accessories can be worn for an evening out. I ordered 3 colours and can't wait to wear them. I can't recommend this jumpsuit high enough. November 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:03.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_162000, prod, sort_default