162000

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.60
£36.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large or Extra Large? I am 5ft 8" and a size 14/16. Not sure which to keep, as the extra large is longer in the leg, giving a bit of a harem look due to the larger size, whereas the large fits as a jumpsuit should but leg is just long enough. Both items arrived opened, one in a tied QVC bag and the other completely repackaged. November 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have 7 of kim`s jumpsuits and they never fail to please .Excellent fit lovely quality and so easy to wear . I am a size 10 5ft 7 ins and always get a small .Love them November 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Longer leg length needed Loved the jumpsuit but I need a longer leg length, therefore its returned. Kim - Please can you have two side leg lengths , 29 and 31 inch? You have managed two lengths in your maxi dress which I purchased when it was on TSV. November 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different leg length I rushed to order this jumpsuit as soon as it aired. I didn't read the measurements on the website as I already own 6 jumpsuits from Kim. However, was disappointed when I received my package as the leg length is a good 2 inches longer than usual. At 5ft 1, this does make a big difference and the legs fell down too far over my shoes rather than "puddling" as usual - and I tried it on with 3" heels!! I think this should have been made clearer on air as postage is very expensive. This is still a really lovely jumpsuit for anyone with longer legs. November 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me Have watched all Kims shows and listened to people talking about jumpsuits, thought they were not for me. However thought I would try the TSV in L & XL as I wasnt sure of the sizes, have been ordering Kims clothes for years but the sizing is a bit off these days. I'm tall and high st 16 the large didnt look right so thought the larger one would be fine but it didnt suit me at all, I'm a bit tbicker round the middle these days so not flattering at all. So am sending both back, were not that easy to get on and tbe fabric was not very good quality, Not a good look for me. November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! So pleased with this item. I am very long in the body and have never found a jumpsuit that fits comfortably. I am a size 12 at the top and a good 14 edging towards 16 on the bottom - ordered the medium and it fits perfectly. Thank you Kim - I might well have to get another one. November 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I've never tried a jumpsuit before so thought I'd try the TSV. I bought the navy in two sizes and have kept the XS. I'm 5' 5" and a high street size 10. I'm surprised I liked it so much and am looking forward to wearing it. Planning on heels, a smattering of jewellery and a little jacket. November 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed. I ordered medium and large as I havent had a Kim & co jumpsuit before. Both packages were not sealed properly and were open when i received them. I was dissapointed with the leg size on the jumpsuit they are very wide on the thighs and I do have large thighs as well. So will be sending both back at great expense. November 11, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:03.974-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_162000, prod, sort_default