162000

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.60
£36.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I really wanted this in Thyme but the only size left was large . I am a 5 7 and size 12 , larger hips and small waist . I like a tight waist and baggy hips so i though i would try the L to see what it would fit like . the fit is actually perfect for me . It is quite blousy on the top and generous and comfortable on the hips but tight enough to show off my waist . Im sure i could quite easily get the small and be fine but i do like my clothes more comfortable than tight these days. Like the fabric and drape , colour is fab , the only small downside i suppose is you have to take it all off if you want the loo but it is so easy to put on and off that its not really a problem . Also with a jumpsuit , there is not really a way around it . All in all very pleased and i may get the black as well , not so bothered by the patterned ones. December 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy I wasn't sure about this jumpsuit but seeing it on all the presenters; who are varying shapes, I decided to give it a go and so glad I did. I am in-between a size 12-14 at present and decided to order the M as I wanted a baggy fit. It fits like a jumpsuit I owned in the early 80's. So figure flattering and trendy without looking like 'mutton dressed as lamb'! I like the fact the leg tappers at the ankle as no need to shorten. I am only 5ft 2, heavy thighs but a bit of a waist and it looks great. November 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning formula Kim has got it so right with these jumpsuits I have quiet a few now, some sleeveless and another like this but patterned so this time I opted for the black. I am a size 12 I don't like clothes too fitted and bought the medium as I have in all the others. At 5'4" it softly puddles at the ankle without looking sloppy, I can ruche it at the waist, it is low cut but a pretty camisole stops it being too revealing. Dressed up or down these jumpsuits are a staple, easy to care for and very comfortable to wear. November 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart and comfy I love this jump suit wasn't sure if I would look good on a larger size but it looks and feels great November 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long and snug fit. I ordered two of these jumpsuits when they were the TSV and I do own several of Kim and Co's jumpsuits and love them so I had high hopes with this particular one. However they were far too long in the leg for me and did not 'pool' nicely at the ankle so they looked too long. They also were slightly too difficult to get off in a hurry which is needed when a call of nature occurs. This could have been remedied if I had gone up a size, but as they fitted everywhere they may not have looked good a size up. I ordered the small and I am a size 12 and 5'4". The multi black was a lovely pattern - not too loud, but on it looked like pyjamas on me. The navy was fine, but because of the ease of getting it on and off and the leg length I have returned both. November 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite right for me I have given this item 4 stars because there is nothing wrong with the jumpsuit, but it is definitely not for me. I should have known better than to order something with the wide band round the waist, as I can't wear Kim's deep waisted trousers. I am larger round the middle and it does not sit correctly on me It is well made and the material is soft and drapes well, but the body could do with being longer. Unfortunately it is going back because it does absolutely nothing for me. That however isn't any fault of the item, just my odd shape. November 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A snug fit... I was disappointed with the last jumpsuit I got from Kim because, with my over long body and short legs, I couldn't get it over my shoulders. This time I managed it. Just! And when I did I was pleasantly surprised at how curvaceous it made me look, and that, despite being quite snug fitting, it was still very comfortable. And very sexy! I'm 5'4" and the trouser length is just right for me. I would however like just another inch or two on the top to achieve that blouson look that Kim always goes on about. BTW: I'm a size 16-18 and the L size was the one I ordered. Perhaps I should have gone up a size... November 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colour problem The jumpsuit fits well. I'm a high street 14 top/16 bottom and medium was just right. In fact even my husband said "your bum does not look big in that". Praise indeed! However, I ordered the aubergine print and it's just not my colour. After sleeping on it, I'm sending it back because I just can't see me wearing it. I look deathly pale in it and even my Magic Makeup doesn't improve the look. November 13, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:03.890-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_162000, prod, sort_default