155994

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Short Sleeve Maxi Dress

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£63.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... Bought the black/white in 2xl. Like other people have said..is on the large side. Love the sleeves but the hip ratio to bust is huge. Sorry Kim. I have lots of your maxi but this doesn't look right on me. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I liked the style of this because of the sleeves and ordered the roses one. It was ok but I don't think I'd wear it....(when its on it reminds me of a nightie) so its going back. Fitted ok though so I may have been happier with one of the other prints. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dress Loved this dress but think I chose the wrong colour. I got the Coral Zebra but the colour made my skin look very orange. Will order in a different colour as I really like the short sleeve. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! It's been some time since I have purchased Kim & co but could not resist this dress when I saw it on the presenter and the models.I liked the sleeve length and the cut out design on the back.I ordered the animal pattern and it looks fab with a wide belt I am in my middle 60's and I felt modern without being 'mutton dressed as lamb' I am 5ft 4" and had to turn it up.I usually wear a 14 on the bottom and a 12 on the top and the medium was spot on.I have ordered another colour on waitlist so fingers crossed it comes back in stock.Gorgeous dress and highly recommended July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and cheerful! This is my second maxi dress of Kim's. Ordered the green/roses option in size small (12). Tried it on straightaway. Good fit and perfect length for my height 5'2", so can wear wedges or sandals.Looks very flattering, nice neckline and I like the short sleeves and cut-out at the back. Fabric soft and silky and a good price! Versatile to wear daytime or evening. Happy with my choice! Thanks kim, you are my favourite designer on qvc! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. I was never a BIG fan of Maxi dresses, I know now this was due to not finding the right style and fit. When this Kim and Co dress came on I absolutely fell in love with the capped sleeves and a really sweet print [playful roses] and took the plunge WOW!! So pleased I did this dress is lovely and the fit is excellent. This is now one of my favourite dresses of all times. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last.... Just received my maxi in black and white. I have wanted a maxi from Kim for years and have wasted so much money on returns because they were too short. This one seemed a little longer and had sleeves (a bonus) so had another try. Result. Went for a larger size 2xl, high street 18/20 and it fits beautifully, skimming over bumps and most importantly comes down to ankles (5:9). Good material and not too heavy for hot days. Waiting for the navy one on waitlist. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice dress...but? This is a beautiful dress but it comes up bigger than the description. Had to return for a smaller size. XL actually measured 46" bust & almost 50" hip. July 11, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:52.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_155994, prod, sort_default