159200

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Short Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.00
£39.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kim & Co purchase ever! Having bought many items, mostly dresses, from Kim & Co and recently purchased the falling sleeve jumpsuit in XS, I immediately purchased this TSV in the black multi. Absolutely love it the fit on a 5' 5" frame, high street 8-10 is perfect ; and unlike some other jumpsuits even if you are on the small size of the spectrum, have a tendency to make your behind look big, this doesn't by the carefully positioning of the waistband, would so recommend, and thank you Kim for now my favourite jumpsuit ever! please bring back in other colours, Navy, Cobalt Blue or perhaps a Bluey Red! May 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection My expectectations were exceeded by this jumpsuit. It's the most flattering one I've ever worn. Hangs beautifully, good weight of fabric. Love it, thank you Kim! May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab jumpsuit Arrived today. Really lovely fit and flattering fabric. Love it! May 07, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too short in length compered to the Regular I am very disappointed of the TSV , I have 3 Jumpsuits from Kim & Co I'm Size S in the Regular length . The TSV in S was 1.5 inches too short and I found a bit too tight on the waist compered to the others . So that order is going back to QVC, what a shame , I was looking for one with the longer sleeve . I am 5.71/2 long in legs and I like to wear high heels ,it is too short for me , but I love the other 3 pairs of jumpsuit that I have in a Regular length . May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Bought both prints. Absolutely beautiful, got medium in one print and large in another as they were selling out quickly at 1am in the morning . size 14 to 16. Will be lovley all summer. Bought the black for my friend May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This is the 1st time I have written a review on QVC. This garment is gorgeous! I am so glad that I ordered the Black Print option at just after 12 am, as it sold out really quickly. I am 5' 3'' inches tall, and the jumpsuit is a great length with my Birkenstock platforms. It is very comfortable, and I will be taking it with me to Greece twice this year. I would definitely buy another one if it came back in different , maybe lighter-coloured, prints. All in all, a great buy. May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eureka After SO many fashion fails from QVC finally something I can keep! Worth staying up to get the oriental print. I have quiet a few of Kim's jumpsuits all in a size medium for a size 12, they are quiet loose on me but that is how I like them, I could also wear the small. This one however is definitely running smaller, the same size Medium fits like a glove and looks great, I had considered ordering the small & now so glad I didn't as it would have been too small, maybe it's just mine... May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB U LOUS! Received my jumpsuit today...oh wow its so flattering...beautiful material not clingy. I'm a size 22 bought 3xl... wonderful fit. Never worn a jumpsuit before..going to look at Kim & co for more. Thank you Kim...its a masterpiece! May 07, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:16.224-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_159200, prod, sort_default