159200

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Short Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.00
£39.98

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.99

+P&P

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought the khaki and the black when it was the TSV and the only thing wrong is that I didn't buy more! I love Kim's clothes and this is no exception - as a fuller figured person I often worry about jumpsuits but the fit is so flattering and it is super comfortable - even in the hot weather. I will be waiting for it to come back in stock in my size and definitely be buying more! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FabUlous darling This jumpsuit is just so flattering.I never thought I would wear one.I'm about a size 16 but went for the medium after seeing how fab Debbie Flint looked in hers. It's a perfect and flattering fit, no gaping at neck and shows off just the right amount of cleavage.I was lucky enough to have a sudden urge to try this and luckily bought the black multi and the green.I thought I'd sent one back but am keeping them of both. My argument is that I've saved myself nearly £40 in buying two. Good excuse? May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and comfy. I just love this jumpsuit. I purchased the khaki, and love the shade. I only wish I had purchased more in different colours. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Bought the Navy as a TSV, and when it arrived I tried it on and it fits perfectly .I am a size high street 16 and I am 5' 6" the leg length is perfect. I would recommend this. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it x By the time I had seen this my size only had khaki left a colour I don't normally go for so glad I took the chance on it its beautiful and so flattering can't wait to wear it wish I'd seen it earlier and got another colour but will keep a look out for Kim now also got 2 pairs of trousers and very happy with them also. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT My only regret is that I didn't buy more than one. Please bring back! I am a size 12/14, bought medium, perfect fit , in the black floral. Love it. May 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for petites I'm 5'2" and high st size 8. The XS is a perfect fit. Works well for a shorter leg as the fabric has a lovely drape and simply gathers. This is a very well designed piece of clothing. May 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fab jumpsuit I have a few of Kims jumpsuits and I love them. I ordered the black print and it is just gorgeous. I do agree that the sizing on this jumpsuit does come up smaller. I ordered two sizes, extra small and small to ensure I got the fit right and that I wouldn't miss out. I went for the extra small based on the chest size and I am a high street 10-12, but this was too tight whereas the small is the perfect fit for me. To get a more looser look I would go for medium. Being 5"7 the trousers sit at my ankle. I can wear this with flat shoes or heels and it will look amazing. May 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:16.184-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_159200, prod, sort_default