158374

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Falling Sleeve Jumpsuit with Pockets Regular

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Jumpsuit Caught the tail end of this item, so went on line and found it to be on waist list. I was not too sure whether this would suit me and decided to go for the Black. I am 5ft 6" and 16 high street. I did not have to wait too long before it arrived. I tried it on and it fits perfectly. Love the Brazil Knit and the material. The leg length was too long, so I used wunderweb and it is now the right length. I would recommend this item March 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Ordered this to see if I liked it and I love it I love the crossover style I love the tapering legs and the length is perfect going on holiday next week and its coming with me along with a couple of other Kim&Co purchases lovely item March 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go on just do it! I am 5 foot 5 and a high street 18, ordered the xl and I think I look really good in this jumpsuit, can't wait to wear it on holiday this year . March 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this jumpsuit I love this jumpsuit. I ordered the medium and the fit is fantastic. I am a high street 12/14 5ft 5 and the length and fit is just brilliant. Would love to order this in every colour x March 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Jumpsuit This jumpsuit is fantastic. I've tried on jumpsuits before, in many different shops but I've never found one that suited my definite hourglass figure. I thought I'd give it one last try with this one as it was on easy pay at the time. When it arrived, I tried it on and loved it. It was flattering, wasn't tight at my (ample) bottom and boobs but fitted neatly at the waist. There was only one problem and it wasn't the fault of Kim & Co or the jumpsuit, it's a problem with QVC. I'm 5ft 2 but have an inside leg measurement of 30 inches, which means I almost always wear regular length. I looked at the measurements online and thought this would fit. It arrived and the legs were miles too long so I measured it and instead of approximately 29.5 or 30 inches, the inside leg measured 33 inches. Have since re-ordered this in the petite, got it yesterday and with an inside leg of 30.5 inches, it's absolutely perfect! Come on QVC, I understand that you say measurements are "Approximate" but being four inches out is a bit more than approximate! February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and flattering I've never owned a jumpsuit before as I've always been discouraged by my husband. However, I love this! The material is so soft and falls very nicely. The shape really does flatter every figure. I'm 5"10 and curvy so was worried about it being too short but this is not the case. I'll be buying other colours. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit First Kim & Co purchase and won't be my last. Size M is a good fit for my top size 12 and bottom size 14, 5' 6" body. Arm cut, coverage at bust, leg length (reg) all perfect. So comfortable too. Reasonable cost. Really impressed. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Just received my jumpsuit in black- delighted with it. I'm 5'8" and a size 10 - got the size small and pleased to say it fits perfectly! First purchase from Kim & co and think the quality is Fab! February 23, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:13.810-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_158374, prod, sort_default