158375

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Falling Sleeve Jumpsuit with Pockets Petite

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.00
£27.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite right At 5ft 5ins I ordered the petite in size Medium. I just couldn't get it to look right as the body length was too long and I had to pull it over the waist area to stop it bunching up....then I thought why am I fiddling about with something that obviously isn't cut for my body shape. Also disappointed with the fabric which seemed thinner than usual and much more shiny So 2 returns which I hope will go to the right body shapes! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit I have never had a jumpsuit before and was undecided whether to order or not but I am a convert to this item, I am 5'2" and size 12/14 and ordered a medium , I am short waisted and this fits perfectly , I wish they hadn't sold out so quick as I would love to order the navy. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Just received the black petite medium. I am 5ft 3ins it fits perfectly and I love the shape, I have a few jump suits but the beauty of this one is that there are no zips or buttons you just step into it. I would love the green or aubergine but unfortunately it's sold out. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I was undecided,as its out of my comfort zone.I had previously ordered the 3quarter sleeve version in the regular size,but I was very undecided.When I saw a sort sleeve version in petite, I thought I would give it a try.Goodness so glad I did! I'm 5'3" size 14 . I normally order large in Kim's trousers,but a medium is more than generous. The proportions are made for the petite frame,and because of this the fit is perfect. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Wanted a jumpsuit for ages so when I saw this I thought I'd try it . I am 5_3inc and a size 12 high street, when I took it out of the bag I thought it looked small around the waist , it's not, it's perfect. Husband liked it, daughter (24) loved it and asked if I would order her one . thrilled with this ,went to order another ( for me not her), alas sold out please bring it back.I ordered small petite. Love it. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Jumpsuit! I never thought I would find a jumpsuit to fit me, I am small 5ft 1ins& size 8-10 & XS fits perfect, feels so comfortable.You just step into it. Glad I got it before it sold out, I have it in black but would love another colour. Glad of the easy pay & sure I will get lots of wear from this piece, will be great for packing not a crease in sight! Can dress up or down, I think it looks very elegant! More please Kimxx February 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me Sadly have to return not a good fit, leg still too long and just didn't fit well over bust, also not very nice fabric. Just not a good look on 18/20 at only 5ft 1", made me look very bulky at waist and fabric very heavy weight. May suit someone taller and slimmer, but I will stick to seperates which seem to fit better. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecstatic I never dreamed I could find a jumpsuit as I am very apple shaped and would never think that it would be flattering on me. I am ecstatic with this item, it is so slimming and fits absolutely perfectly. I am size 16-18 on high street, and 5 ft 4. The size Large in Petite was the perfect fit. Am so pleased, thank you Kim & Co (And well done to QVC, received this in less than 2 days on a Sunday, super efficient). February 21, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:14.700-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_158375, prod, sort_default