158375

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey Falling Sleeve Jumpsuit with Pockets Petite

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.00
£34.96

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by On trend jumpsuit Fits brilliantly, looks great and so so comfortable. Could have fit easily into a medium even though I am usually size 16, but the large fits just as well and I am really pleased with this purchase. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm not usually a Petite! I had ordered this in the "regular" but like other reviewers found inseam longer than advertised (mine was over 31"). Customer services were great and sent me a returns label whilst I awaited "petite" size. The petite is a much better fit all over for me and at 5.5" and a half inseam long enough to skim tops of feet. I also feel the wrap on this fits better without the need to pin in place - maybe because I didn't have to pull up waist to shorten legs! I found sizing on this item strange, which is unusual as Kim & co regular maxi dresses in size L are absolutely fine on me and I love them. That aside, very happy with my new Navy size L in petite. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this jump suit was purchased in Petite, I am only 5ft 1, size 10/12 so ordered the small, perfect fit, love it, cant wait to wear it March 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Kim & Co purchase . . . . and I love it ! Bought the sage (which is a lovely colour) in a size L (medium was sold out) I am 5'4 and the length is perfect for me, I am a size 12/14 on the bottom but a size 16/18 on top and I was amazed to find this fits perfectly with no horrible stretching or gaping, it's so unusual for me to find something that fits this well. I will definitely be trying other colours/styles from Kim, amazing fit, lovely fabric, right length and it doesn't need ironing, what more could you want ? February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumpsuit suits me! Well Well Well who would have known that a jumpsuit suits me. I am thrilled to bits. I dont know if I am more thrilled that a jumpsuit suits me or the fact that Kim & Co in X-Small size. Whohoo. I ordered the petite option, I am 5"4in and 8-10 and ordered xs. I got the black but so wanted the Thyme. So hopefully it comes back into stock. More x-small sizes please February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I liked the style and fit but was disappointed in the material which didn`t sit well on the crossover neckline I had to keep adjusting it to keep it straight so not to show the self lining and the pressed seam that formed the neckline The material didn`t hang well on the legs either looking too flimsy !! It has been returned Thank goodness for the 30 MBG February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is so comfortable and great fit. Am 5ft 4.5 & size 14, bought large, as no medium left, and looks great. Will buy medium next time. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fell in love wonderful fit. im a 16/18 so L and it is extremely comfortable. being slow I missed out on the sage but I would defiantly buy more. February 25, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:14.694-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_158375, prod, sort_default