156358

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey 3/4 Sleeve Jumpsuit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£69.00
£60.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short in the legs Loved the jumpsuit, easy to get in and out off but oh dear the legs are not long enough for me. Sadly another return. Kim can you please consider producing jumpsuits and trousers in different leg lengths? One side doesn't fit all. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I had seen a few other jumpsuits on the website but they had all sold out in the size I wanted which is no surprise. I seen this one in my size on the of chance and bought it straight away. I love it, the band around the waist gives you an hourglass figure and sucks you in just a little, it covers up all the love handles and just looks perfect. I got it in black which you can never go wrong with and I'm looking forward to wearing it whether it be a chilled night out or for a party. I will definitely be buying more jumpsuits when they come back in stock! March 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I am 5 5" a size 14/16 and ordered large. It fits lovely although I could have gone down a size.. It is very slimming on , lovely material which hangs perfect. Legs are a little long on my short legs but still looks fabulous. March 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The jumpsuit to get! I'v been looking in a variety of stores for a jumpsuit and found so many had zips at the back or 'fiddly' front fastenings - not what you want! I have just got this Kim & Co one and although I was a bit concerned it would be flimsy material was pleasantly surprised. It's a nice weight so it hangs well, a lovely navy blue and best of all, easy to get in and out of! I'm a short size 10 and apart from the length (easy to take up) it fits well. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the Right Style For Me Loved this on the model, always wanted to try a jumpsuit. This particular style of jumpsuit just does not look right on me. Nothing wrong with the item itself, good quality as you would expect from Kim & Co. Have returned the item. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted! Waited ages for more stock to arrive, but worth the regular checks. Ordered small black and navy. Wanted black but wanted to see the navy too. They are both a great fit and look fabulous, so figure flattering, giving you a wonderful hourglass shape. I am a 5'8 size 12 and enjoying my new wardrobe after a large weight loss. I am longer in the body than legs, opposite to an earlier reviewer, but this is perfect on. I feel amazing in them and wearing something like this, like I last did in the 1980s, is a real confidence booster. Thank you Kim and QVC. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I've been waiting for this to come back into stock for quite a while. Kathy was so taken with it I thought I would take a chance, a jumpsuit not really what I would choose. I ordered a size medium on Kathys advice. I'm a HS size 16. It fits very well, nice and neat everywhere. It goes on and comes off easily. The material however is very thin and shows every lump and bump. It feels and looks cheap. A nice style but the material lets it down. Sadly returned. More P&P When will I learn. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flattering jumpsuit I don't normally leave reviews but was so impressed with this navy jumpsuit that I felt compelled to. I am a size 12 and 5'5" and the small fits beautifully. It feels lovely and is extremely flattering. I thought my jumpsuit days were over but I will definitely be getting lots of wear out of this piece. October 10, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:52.977-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_156358, prod, sort_default