135336

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey 1.5"Elastic Waist Narrow Leg Trouser

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£43.50

or 3 Easy Pays of £14.50

+P&P

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous trouser These are the best yet from Kim. At five feet three inches the length is perfect, nice slim leg, not too tight though, Aubergine colour is gorgeous, I'm sure that I will be having other colours. Amazing price too. August 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wowzer Best purchase ever being older generation had doubts well they are a great purchase fabric great fit great price even better on a pension want more but are on wait list hope to get them such a great purchase. March 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but not for me Have not taken any stars off these because there is nothing wrong with them, they are just not for me. I have a lot of Kim's dresses and tops and have wanted to try the trousers for a long time, so ordered these because they did look nice and I thought I would wear them for travelling. I ordered small and the fit was good, but for me I felt as though I was wearing pyjama bottoms and could not get past this so sent them back. I will stick to more structured pants like Isaac Mizrahi, comfortable and smart. Wish I could have like these, but everyone is different and at least I have tried them. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely narrow leg I love these trousers ordered but thought I would not like them because they would not be long enough.After wearing them wished I had ordered more colours they have a really lovely narrow leg (even better than the crepe narrow leg ones I have in 4 colours)now on wait list for 2 more pairs I cannot praise these highly enough only hope I can get waitlist ones the price is really good would like them in pearl for the summer and more colours please Kim. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cut, super material, look great I ordered the black, they are high waisted and a very good cut - everything Kim says they are. Great for travel and dressing up or down, could be worn to work as a smart pair of trousers and during the day more casually or dressed up in the evening. Well worth purchasing. True to size. February 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just super Two reasons why I love these trousers they fit beautifully and the lovely Kim is a very sincere person and in my opion a great designer so I do thank you February 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful trousers! Have many of Kim's trousers but these are my favourite. Drape and fit is excellent. I'm a size 14 and 5' 3", ordered the black and milk chocolate in size medium and they are a perfect fit. And a great price too! I will be wearing these lots! Thank you Kim! I ordered lots this visit and could have ordered more! You bring us fabulous clothing and lots of choice. Would love these trousers in more colours for the summer. February 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Beautiful trousers I ordered milk chocolate which is a lovely colour.Drape and fitting excellent for me,Looking forward for my top to go with them. February 03, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:47.250-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_135336, prod, sort_default