135336

Kim & Co Brazil Jersey 1.5"Elastic Waist Narrow Leg Trouser

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£43.50

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
These slim leg trousers feature an elasticated waistband and stitching detail along the waist and bottoms of the legs. A fantastic pair of trousers you'll wonder how you lived without from Kim & Co.
  • 96% polyester, 4% elastane
  • Machine washable at 30C

Garment measurements:
  • Waist: XS: 63.5cm (25"), S: 68cm (27"), M: 73cm (29"), L: 78cm (31"), XL: 83cm (33"), 2XL: 91cm (36"), 3XL: 99cm (39")
  • Hip: XS: 86.4cm (34"), S: 91cm (36"), M: 96cm (38"), L: 101cm (40"), XL: 106cm (42"), 2XL: 114cm (45"), 3XL: 121cm (48")
  • Inseam (all sizes): 73cm (29")

All measurements are approximate
About Kim & Co
Kim & Co clothing combines comfortable, practical fabrics with superb cuts and stylish, on-trend detailing. Feminine and elegant, this versatile clothing range is easy to care for and ensures each design brings style, comfort and elegance to the wearer.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by trousers The bthe best trousers ever love all kims collection. August 02, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not made to last I thought I had a great pair of trousers, until recently. They looked great and washed easily, however, they bobble were your bag hangs even though you are wearing a coat. Just on the one side. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice trousers, pity about the shine I ordered two pairs of these trousers but unfortunately had to send them back. I am a great fan of Kim clothes and these trousers were excellent in fit, style and comfort when trying on but as with a lot of trousers today they have a sheen/shine to them (which isn't mentioned in the video) that I don't like because personally I think it cheapens an item. However I have still given 5 stars because everything else was great. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LAST! I have waited 4 months on waitlist for these trousers (in fact my first order was cancelled after 90 days and I had to re-enter my order on another waitlist) Well they finally arrived and I'm so glad I persevered because they are just perfect. I have such trouble getting trousers to fit and look flattering on me but these are fab. I'm a 14/16 and 5ft 3 and I ordered the large. The length and fit are just right, and the price is amazing As soon as I received my Black pair I ordered a second in Navy, and I have gone on waitlist for the Brown. Thoroughly recommended. February 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for me I got these trousers in the black and the aubergine the brown and navy. And I feel so comfortable wearing them I like the feel of the material and the colours are lovely.I get the medium and I'm 5ft 1inchand the fit is perfect will buy more coloured when they are available September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value I have been trying to get a pair of dark brown narrow leg trousers for some time without any success. I usually buy Kim's crepe trousers and I love them, but I thought I would give these a try and ordered the medium. To be honest, at that price I didn't expect them to be up to much, but they arrived this morning and have far exceeded my expectations. They are the perfect length for me (5'7") and the legs are nice and slim without looking like leggings. I will now try to get a pair in navy, but at present they are out of stock. I really don't need any more clothes and each time Kim comes over, I make up my mind not to buy any more. Last time round I bought another six items - so much for my will power! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional fit I heartily endorse the positive comments from all the other reviewers of these trousers. I'm size 18 and 5' 4" tall and this item could have been made to measure for me. I instantly ordered 3 more colours on Waitlist. I would also love to see them in Pewter and Olive green. An essential wardrobe basic. August 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Kim's trousers are really the only ones I wear now, they are always so comfortable and easy to wear, and these are no different, I am very pleased with them. I am 5'5 and find the medium suit me fine, so thank you Kim for another winner! August 07, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:47.221-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_135336, prod, sort_default