228186

Judith Williams Phytomineral Day & Night Cream 150ml

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New formula ??? Just received my jar and it is still the original formula which says Iluminox on the jar, the one we see here says 'NEW FORMULA' on it, if you look closely, I got a tube of the NEW formula and it is very thick, hopefully Judith will stick with the original formula, fingers crossed February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful x Gosh this is beautiful ! I love all of Judith Williams products and this is another I would give 10/10 xx January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Finally I have found a moisturizer that I can see actually works! My skin looks gorgeous!! Admittedly I was sceptical when I first started using it, after many disappointments, but I can honestly say it works for me. Hallelujah ! I am one very happy woman. The tiny beads easily dissolve away. There is no graininess or dragging of precious skin. I have bought the rose oil for when I start my next pot. It is unbelievable value for money too. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cream I have been using Judith's products now for around 2 years and think this cream is just amazing! I've quite dry skin and after applying this lovely cream, my skin feels so soft and smooth. The texture is just perfect and you can feel your skin being nourished immediately! This is now my FAVOURITE skin range, as it just works for me!! The value is amazing too!! Thank you Judith!! November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by changed product Having used this product for a long time I had reached the bottom of the pot and ordered another. They have altered the packaging and unfortunately the product seems to have changed as well. The lovely smell is not there and the cream seems stiffer than before and doesnt have the same feel on the skin. I dont think I will order again. Would have sent it back but had a lot of hassle with delivery ( not qvcs fault) and cant be bothered to make yet another trip to the post office July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not effective enough for me I did find the particles do sink in. What surprised me was the lack of softness I felt to my facial skin on the first applications. After a day or so I realised that this product is best for those who really keep up with their beauty regime and never miss a cleanse, exfoliate and moisturise. It will be brilliant VFM for those with normal skin but not so good for those with regular dryness. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I am so grateful to Judith for bringing us such quality products at affordable prices. This cream has such a lovely texture and the little beads do dissolve on my skin leaving it much improved. After just two weeks I can see improvement in my skin My daughter who is nineteen has found it really good too. Thanks Judith June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by found the product for me i love this product i have tried lots of different brands but this one i found best for my skin ,also same for day and night makes it easy not having two tubs ,i first started Judiths products with the mirical/diamond foundation a year ago this also is brill adjusts to your skin tone ,then moved on to the moisture cream ,im waiting for easy pay so i can stock up .the other reviews said the little orange bubbles in the cream diddnt melt i have not found this to happen and really their is no smell to it .just a very good product . June 24, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:26.046-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_228186, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next