220094

Judith Williams Phytomineral Day & Night Cream 150ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly not for me! I really wanted to like this cream but sadly it wasn't for me. I really didn't like the smell but for the value I decided I could live with it. Unfortunately after four days of use I have developed large red dry patches which I have never had before so I have stopped using it. Reluctantly I will have to send it back. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using Judith Williams long life beauty moisturiser for about 12 months and loved it. I thought I would try this duo as it was such a bargain and all the great reviews. I have now been using this cream for approximately 4 days and I think it is even better than the long life beauty cream. My skin looks amazing. Great Buy. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than liz earle It took me years to try this moisturiser,I don't why as it's very good,the texture is luxury,and the pot is so big,you don't have to worry about taking it down the neck and décolleté,I have used all premium brands and this beats hands down,and streets ahead of liz earles superskin moisturiser,I have went onto wait list for the duo,also I have sensitive skin and it's so soothing,love it thanks Judithx. March 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face cream I have ever had. Since trying this face cream I am not happy with any other cream. I always had dry skin but as I have matured my face tends to be very sensitive. This cream makes my face feel lovely. It goes a long way, the jar lasts ages. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Love Judith Williams skin care great price and the products work for young and 50+ keep up the good work January 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sceptical? Not any More!! I have in the past been very sceptical about face creams and have never paid a lot of money for them. I did get these creams on easy pay though which helped, and I do have to say they are worth the money. beautiful smell and very easy to use, disappearing into the skin quickly and easily. Gorgeous purple pots too which look really good on the nightstand. i am actually quite impressed with these and they seem to be lasting a long time as well which makes them better value. I think I would be buying other Judith Williams products now!! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ferns I love this cream duo ,it smells wonderful and it works wonders for my skin ,my skin is oily and i get breakouts but it works for me.i love this cream because it is all natural product .love this cream:) November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, results and price Waited a while before trying this, as I thought it sounded too good to be true. How wrong I was. Lovely texture, so soothing (I do have sensitive skin) better then any priced product I have tried and there are a lot of them. I am in my 50's and this leaves no shine in my skin but just leaves it feeling just as Judith describes - soft and plump. Yes, large size tubs, and you only need a pea sized amount, but I use a little extra for my neck as I haven't yet purchased the neck and decollete cream. If it's as good as this then I'm set for life. This cream keeps my skin so comfortable and I don't panic that I need to always use foundation etc. As my skin looks well and rested. Thanks Judith and QVC. November 04, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:53.740-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_220094, prod, sort_default