220094

Judith Williams Phytomineral Day & Night Cream 150ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK - but nothing special I can't say I have noticed any difference in my skin after using this for several months. I can't really see what all the excitement is about. It's quite nice under foundation as it is not too greasy, but certainly no better than any high street brand. Not bad value for 2 jars and it goes quite a long way. But I won't be re-ordering August 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Moisturiser!!! I have tried so may different brands of moisturiser but this makes my skin so soft and melts in beautifully as a make-up base. It's such amazing value that I use it freely on my neck and décolleté (sometimes arms and shoulders) every day without worrying about breaking the bank. Thanks Judith! May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me After reading all the great reviews I really expected this moisturiser to be wonderful, sadly it was not. After applying it my skin still felt tight and dry as if I had not used any moisturiser. Some days I had to used it 4 times a day and even that made no difference. So it is going back and I'll be returning to Liz Earle Superskin. May 02, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely to use. I can't say that this cream is any more moisturizing than a well known High Street brand I've been using. But what an utterly lovely experience it is to use this lush cream! As it hasn't got SPF, I tried using it under such a cream. However, yellow dots hung around,[embarrassing, at my Eye Test!] I will use it at night for the sheer pleasure of the delicate smell, delectable texture, and the.feeling that it Must be doing something. May 01, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cream but... I am not too sure about the yellow micro- capsules! When I apply it, I am finding that they, (unlike the red micro-capsules) do not break down and I am left with yellow 'bits' on my face. I wonder if I have a faulty batch? April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LAST!! After trying many different brands, I'd almost given up. Now I've found my perfect moisturiser! This cream is fabulous, very comforting and easily absorbed. My skin loves it! Judith - you're brilliant. This Holy Grail cream is so affordable that I'll be able to keep purchasing it. I love the fact that I can buy it as a duo. QVC please keep this cream in stock - always! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tried top priced creams before I started off using only cliique then decleor then Sarah Chapman (qvc) and then i saw the advert on tv for Judith Williams it sounded great and the reviews were excellant so at a great price thought i would try it. I have combination /sensitiveskin. I am 47 years old and am of an age where i like to treat myself to nice beauty products, this is one of them, it glides on nicely and i love the smell unlike previous review i read. skin stays soft until next application. The only draw back i can see is you have to rub the pearly bits in well or you will be walking round with yellow and red dots!! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES.YES.YES I have only tried this cream for a few days but I am so, so happy with it. I have sore, sensitive skin and was really afraid to try this as most creams hurt, BUT this cream is soft and gentle and goes right into the skin without shine. At first I thought it would not be moisturising enough but the soft feeling lasts til the next application. I love it and have sent for the serum. Wonderful prices, have spent three times as much with no results. Thank you Judith. April 13, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:53.738-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_220094, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next