200881

Judith Williams Magic Makeup 30ml

£19.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought this make up as I had previously used a Philosophy product that is similar, but was more expensive. I was not disappointed and will be buying more in the future. I use it with my Bare Minerals products over the top. October 02, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ot for me sorry Judith I love your products but not this one, it felt nice on my skin but the covereage was not as good as my bb cream so am returning this, I was also disapointed in the packaging,just packed in a padded envelope and no box, hope it got back to QVC okay September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I was sceptical when I saw the colour in the tube but this stuff is magic! It blends in to whatever colour your skin is (I am quite fair) and gives the most flawless texture without looking like you're wearing any make-up. This will certainly be my product of choice for the winter months when my skin looks dull. Love it! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab really is magic this magic is great not greasy and has good coverage, feels like silk and great in hot weather. love it... August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could put this on with my eyes closed This foundation really is MAGIC. Goes on lovely and matches my pale, blotchy, pore filled face perfectly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The foundation of my dreams! Finally I have found the foundation of my dreams! I have never found anything else quite like this. Although I have dry patches of skin, my whole face used to get really shiny throughout the day. This product deals brilliantly with both problems, concealing the dryness whilst soaking up any oil or perspiration. It also gives an extremely even finish to my skin, even on days when my skin's quite blotchy, and hides pores. It has such a silky texture and glides on effortlessly. Also, a little goes a long way. I just cannot fault it at all. Although I have not yet finished my first tube, I have just ordered another just in case QVC is out of stock when I need it again, as I definitely would never want to be without this product. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Product I love this product and how it feels on my skin, velvety. The colour does look dark when it comes out of the tube but it really does blend in perfectly. I can only give 4 stars though as I now have to wear a white shirt for work & unless I am very careful it does mark the collar. Also a word of warning it does separate a bit in the heat. While we have been having this hot weather I have had to shake it as it has separated and ran out like water. Once I was prepared for this though a quick shake before opening it has solved the problem. All in all I will deff buy again & recommend to anyone. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I really wanted this to work , soft on the skin , but didnt stay on the skin , sent this back have foud her cleanser fab July 30, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:24.157-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_200881, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next