200881

Judith Williams Magic Makeup 30ml

£19.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure magic love this product, yes it looks very dark but does adapt to your skin , i use daily as part of my routine, cleanse, moisturize,magic makeup,when applied makes skin so silky smooth, i then apply a little foundation and blush , i feel magic makeup has helped to transformed the look of my skin, i am a big fan of Judith williams products . January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - Duo please Judith? I love this product. It is light and silky and evens out my complexion beautifully without feeling that I have another layer of makeup on. I even use it lightly over my eyelids where I have a little discolouration and it acts as a perfect base for makeup. Hope that's ok Alison? I wouldn't be without it and would therefore love the saving that a duo would offer. Any chance of this - perhaps even a pick of the month? January 06, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even coverage I have very fair skin which can be a little dry on the chin and am always sceptical about foundations claims. I normally use mineral foundation and even though it covers my redness I am often left with clumping on my chin. I was really pleased with this though. It gives an even coverage and leaves skin smooth but it does take a bit of working in to even it all out. January 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab, fast, fabulous. I still love my bare minerals for full coverage on a night out, but on mornings when I need to look human in 5 minutes for work this is amazing, feels like a tinted moisturiser/ base and really blurs those fine lines, when you first see the colour it seems really dark for someone as fair as me, but it just works somehow, leaves me looking quite healthy when I really feel like a zombie. Love it, would buy again. January 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as good as bare minerals primer I ordered this as the one i usually use is no longer available ( Bare Minerals coloured primer with sun screen ) I am glad i ordered this as its just as good as bare minerals. i will def order this again December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful magic mousse This foundation, because I use it as a foundation glides on like a wonderful mousse. It is so easy and covers everything on my face. i am 65, but am blessed with a very good skin. All I put on the top is some blusher. And i am done. i am on my second tube now and will indeed carry on using this till I find something better. It really is magic December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product As I'm not a fan of real foundation (don't like a cakey look) I thought I'd try this. I was pleasantly surprised at how good it is, although a little shocked at the small sized tube for the price! However, I guess it is a good product so I'll forgive it. I found it smoothed the skin and gave a more air brushed matte effect. The colour works on me and I'm quite fair with lots of freckles. It also evens out my white circles under the eyes. The cream changes on contact to become very light with a just hint of colour to stop you looking too pale so the effect is quite natural. I am however wondering how this differs to the JW BB creams though, which cost a lot less! Does anyone know? I'm impressed with this product but feel that although you don't need to use a lot in one go, it won't last me long if used daily and then it could get very expensive to keep replacing. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect like other reviews this is great no need to worry about colour it will adjust to your skin ,no more trying different shades this is the best you always need to change your shade with age ie you cant use same shade all the time because your skin and choice change with age ,that is why the above is great it changes for you ,i would not do without magic makeup . December 11, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:24.124-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_200881, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next