200881

Judith Williams Magic Makeup 30ml

£19.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I usually buy Liz Earle, which I am very happy with because it gives me great coverage without feeling caked in foundation and it lasts until I take it off at night. I thought i'd try this "could it really blend to any skin tone"? well it does, it glides on and feels fantastic it also smells great to. Great coverage but not as good as my Liz Earle, it does stay on till I take it of at night. Well done Judith you've taken all the guess work out of trying to find the right shade!!!! One shade suits all!!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good foundation It took a few times for me to realise that although this is a great product I actually needed to blend in a little of my usual foundation to achieve the right texture, colour and coverage that lasts all day. I use a little good quality loose powder to totally 'seal' the look and my powder blush from Laura Gellar works really well with this so I am really pleased and have recommended it to my sister to try. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product This is the most wonderful Makeup, over the years I have tried many products but this is by far the best. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i have tried just about every foundation brand going and this is without doubt the best i have ever tried lasts all day and makes your skin feel like velvet excellent performance highly recomended August 01, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No cover This product leaves the face beautifully soft and smooth but gives absolutely no cover, at least for me. I normally use Balance and Brighten and this covers pretty well if I shorten the brush length. I wanted a change as one does but was disappointed with the results. e,g, No cover and looking a little on the dry powdery side. March 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy I bought this product a few months ago now and have never had so many compliments on how good my complexion looks. It blends perfectly to your own skin colour and feels completely flawless, I will never look back now I have found my no.1 makeup product February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever colour match Did not believe one colour whatever skin type would work...but it does and also great if tanned and as it fades. Cannot recommend it enough but can we have bigger tubes pls February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Saw this being shown & thought wow. Saw Judith apply it on herself which was a good way to promote products. Expecting a slightly larger tube but you only need a little & it works great for me. No more trying different shades of other makeup. This does it all. Yes, it looks quite dark to begin with but once applied evenly on the face it blends in really well & looks so natural. Leaves my skin smooth & silky & even though I have open pores does not clog & stays fresh on my face all day. I normally use BM but this is quicker & easier. I have medium tan skin & this foundation doesn't make me look darker at all. I have ordered another one which is on waitlist & pleased that I did as it seems it is unavailable now. January 23, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:24.119-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_200881, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next