206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evens skintone Had this in the large size and have now got the duo. Excellent product easy to apply I don't feel like I'm wearing make up ideal for summer as it evens out skin tone without too much coverage. It looks quite dark when you squeeze from the tube but I have a light slightly freckly complexion and when blended in looks very natural and lasts all day. if I need to I just add concealer to any dark circles or blemishes afterwards. would highly recommend giving it a try. June 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this in the summer, I find it lighter than my bare minerals, I like the colour, no, it doesn't cover all my redness, but nor does my bare minerals! Its easy and quick to apply. Love it. June 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchased this a while ago love it,I have no idea how to use make up I either put to much on or it's patchy with this not a problem,I don't use any other make up at all,for people like me this would be your best buy,can't recommend it enough... June 08, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too thick with no coverage The colour was rather scary and after a few minutes it didn't improve. Felt too thick for me and lacked any coverage to speak of. The price is good but personally Id rather pay more for a product that doesn't heighten all my lines .Wasnt the 'Magic' I was looking for. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No benefits, full of Silicones. Saw the demonstration on TV and was impressed with what was shown so went on the waitlist. My order just arrived and I couldn't wait to try it! I noticed as soon as I squeezed a small blob on my hand that it felt extremely silicone-y. Once applied, the colour lightens as it's spread out, so you don't look coated in thick foundation, but the beige colour fills and sits in fine lines and pores, which is not a good look! The silicones (and this product is full of them - the first five ingredients on the accompanying leaflet are silicones!) do make your skin feel soft, as they create a film like mask over your face. But with the beige colour settling in fine lines (I never realised I had so many before using this!), the strong perfume smell and fact that coating your face in silicones causes a drying effect as your natural production of oils is reduced, this isn't a great product, and so has been returned. May 05, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed.........just got it on waitlist I have had a few Judith Williams products and like them but this did not work for me. It DID show up fine lines and wrinkles more and it DID sit in pores (not that I have massive open pores I would add). To me it is more of a foundation - a look I have tried to get away from as it is ageing. Daily I use Laura Geller or Bareminerals with great natural results. Great thing about QVC is I can return it and tried it for the cost of the postage May 01, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too oily I thought I would like to give this a try to use as a quick make-up. However, all I find is that I just get oil out of the tube although I shake it well it still does not come out as a cream for quite a few squeezes of the tube. It does go on very smoothly, but I feel sure that is because there is so much oil in it. Even after being applied for a couple of hours, it still feels oily if you touch your face. I will keep to my BM in future. Unfortunately it does not give a list of ingredients as I have looked. I would never buy it again as it was a real let down, after all the hype it was given. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I bought this duo intending to give one to a friend but no way am i parting with this product. Best i have tried so far of similar products and a very good price. The quality is superb and the cream disappears like magic into my skin leaving a lovely smooth velvety finish. I am 66 so skin tone very uneven - this magic makeup has taken years off me! I wear it all the time because it makes me feel good. April 23, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default