206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by RATHER DISAPPOINTING I bought this product as I am a fan of Judith´s products, so thought I would give it a try. The texture is superb - just like liquid silk. It glides very easily over the skin, giving a "smooth as velvet appearance". The colour was just fine. I have a slight tan at the moment and it blended very nicely with my skin colour. In fact, it performed exactly as Judith had described, in all but one respect. For me, it doesn´t give adequate coverage. I am told that I have good skin, but the few freckles that I have were still very visible after applying the foundation. An additional application made little difference. So, as much as I wanted to keep this product, it will be going back. However, for somebody who doesn´t need to cover freckles etc. I would certainly recommend it and will continue to try Judith´s products as my prior experience of them has been very positive. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Coverage Sorry I have to agree with previous review this product did not cover imperfections even after applying two layers , my skin did feel silky but I need coverage , will return . September 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth a try This has a good coverage. You can use this on its own, or with a bit of loose/baked powder on top. It is very smooth to apply on to your face. You could use this a coloured primer, if you really needed to, as it applies so evenly. The 30ml, as a previous reviewer mentioned, said it was too small. Well, if you look at the majority of foundations, they are sold in 30ml bottles. So, JW is just the same but good value for money. It covers imperfections and blends in very well. This is now one of my staples in my make up bag. September 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure velvet If you want a mask finish to your make up then don't buy this. This is much more subtle and natural on the skin....like velvet, just the right colour....... which incidentally is the most difficult decision to make when choosing a foundation......I find that attempting to match the right shade for my skin tone is impossible and when I seek advice in the shops I always choose something too light which makes me look ghost like!!!!! This is great...especially for holidays in hot climates...it stays put....only you know that it's not your natural skin tone!! Can't be without it...love the size tube too....ideal for holidays and weekends away!! Thanks Judith Williams September 01, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When I received this and started to put it on, I thought it was adapting good to my skin colour, I'm fair in other foundations, but that's were the good news ended, this product is great if you already have perfect skin, but if you have any imperfections, even minute ones, forget it. This product has absolutely no coverage, no matter how many layers you put on, at all. The more you put on though the darker it looks on your face to a point of being muddy looking, also it's texture is fine when you first use it, but once you've opened it and leave it standing, the first squeeze out is oil, just oil, I shook it but you could still see the oil when the tube was squeezed again, so this "Magic" make-up is a no, no for me. Definitely won't be a repeat purchasing. So to sum up, adapts well, but no coverage and the product is too oily, also emphasises fine lines and open pores. September 01, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES NOT DO IT FOR ME I love most of Judith Williams products and find they work well but not this. I cannot see any real difference and was hoping it would cover up the skin discoloration on my hands and lower arm but really did not make any difference nor did it disguise the slight imperfections on my face. Will be sending it back August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor coverage, and it doesn't last :( Really wanted to like this but it doesn't give me the coverage I want. I even have to put on two layers and even this doesn't do it. Very disappointed as I have Judith Williams skincare and really love it. Thank goodness for QVC's 30 day money back guarantee - even on skincare! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velvety texture and good coverage I love this make up. It is a bit scary when it comes out as its very dark in colour. It matches your own skin tone when you rub it in with your fingers. Best to start at the centre of your face and work outwards. It is very smooth on the skin and remains shine free for a long time. I did have to put on a couple of layers to get good coverage. Its better to put on a few thin layers as opposed to one thick one. The only negative thing I would say is that the tubes are too small at 30ml. If your not sure just try it! You won't regret it. August 20, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.124-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default