206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just fabulous I have great difficulty with foundation as it seems to either go the wrong colour on me or just become greasy and dissappear so I decided to give magic makeup a try . well I was so happy I did it matched my skin perfectly and remained on my face moist and supple all day llong.no irration either I will definitely purchase again highly recommend this April 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fab Fab Have reordered this item more times than I can even remember Great cover and great colour. I used my translucent powder over the top and it lasts me from early morning until the evening Love it so don't stop selling it please QVC March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No match for rosacea Ok, I know I was expecting too much but this did nothing for my red cheeks and broken capillaries. Also, it felt a bit greasy on my skin. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a little tube of magic This is the best foundation I have ever used and a little goes a long way. I like a natural minimal look and this delivers just that. If a deeper tone is required just add more. The texture is lovely and as I am a complete novice in applying any kind of makeup am so pleased with the ease of use. I use my fingertips and am delighted with the results. Have received compliments from friends saying how good my skin looks so will reorder this product. Give it a try. March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Product I ordered this for Mothers Day.....one for my mum and the other for me. Arrived this afternoon and couldn't wait to try. But though the smell was lovely and it glided over my skin, it looked fake and the colour did not look good on me. Wrapped up and returned. March 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Skin What a wonderful product, glides on smoothly and feels gorgeous. Hides any small imperfections I may have at times, cleverly. And every time I put it on the colour and consistency just amaze me. I always get comments when wearing it...."your skin looks lovely" .....say family and friends. I say Top Notch. Oh and lasts for ages! February 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic for the Skin At last I have found a foundation that really works and matches my skin tone no matter what. I find a little goes a long way and you can always add more. For me the best way to apply is with the fingers. Magic Makeup has great staying power too, lasts all day. Skin feels soft, like velvet, with no shine. You really can't make a mistake with Magic Makeup. My top tip - if you are going away take Magic Makep with you, hotel lighting and mirrors are not designed for apply flawless makeup, but Magic Makeup is. January 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect magic This foundation is just perfect I always use it in the winter when it's dark mornings and you can hardly keep your eyes open to put your makeup on because you can't make a mistake just massage in well and that's it I sometimes put Laura gellor on top but you don't really need to. December 14, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next