206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works I have tried many different foundations, powders, BB creams etc., but this made me say 'Wow!' when I put it on. It gives a real blurring/smoothing effect that makes my skin glow. It has a silky texture, but it does not make my skin look greasy at all. I use it and finish with Bare Minerals mineral veil on top. February 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have product I bought this set for myself and daughter to try. I took it out of my bag to show my daughter on Xmas day and my mother in law (who is loyal to lancome)thought it was just amazing, so I gave her one to keep. My mother who never wears make wanted to try it so I put some On her,again I had to give her the other one to take home. They both rave about it and have worn it every day since Xmas! I will buy the 3 pack when it's back in stock,so I can hopefully try it for myself and maybe my daughter can try it too!! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love this product its a very dark colour but when rubbed in ta dah its great if you cant be bothered putting foundation on its quick and silky smooth don't let the size of product put you off January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Cover! I love this so easy to use, I normally use B & B but thought I would give this a try, can't usually be bothered with blending, but this is a doddle & lasts well too! January 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as expected. Seeing the demonstrations on this product I thought I would try it .I haven't worn make up for about 20 years but as Ive got older a have a lot of broken capillaries and I thought this would cover them but it didnt I dont know how much you are supposed to put on.It looked bad on me and fake.My skin felt soft but it looked awful on me.So once again I will have to send it back more p &p to pay. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful lovely sheer foundation, feels like silk whilst applying it. Matches natural skin tone perfectly, don't be put off by how dark it is out of the tube. I've found that I get a better base if I use a primer first, then I can build it to give more cover. I have quite large pores and some red blotchy patches yet this foundation has given me a soft, healthy look, almost blurring slight lines and it doesn't sink into my pores. This isn't going to give you full coverage, but if you want something to give you a balanced, even complexion I would highly recommend this. Great for a quick everyday look. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely to use This just glides across my skin like silk. Its so ,lovely to use, and as long as I just apply a small amount to each section of the face it works for me. This is my quick fix in the warmer weather and I wear this on its own with a little blusher if required. You have to try it to appreciate how delicious it is to apply. Will take it on holiday, and as my skin tans it will still look good. Normally I am a medium beige skin colour. August 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Coverage I'm on my third tube of this foundation & it's absolutely brilliant. I have very fair skin & I find it very difficult to find a foundation that suits my skin. Light foundations make me look like I've had my face in a bag of flour & fair foundations have a yellow tone to them and I need a pinky tone foundation. When I opened JW foundation I thought my goodness that's far too dark for me. But when I put it on it just adjusted to my skin colour, like magic. It was brilliant, good coverage but not with a caked on look. My daught who has very fair skin too loves it ! Well done JW April 30, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.093-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next