206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOFT FOCUS At 62 I need all the help I can get and this make up gives a flattering 'soft focus' look to the skin. It has a lovely fragrance and feels like cashmere. Blends beautifully Not sure why it is sold in these two small sizes as a duo. Why not a single 60ml tube? but anyway will re-order... August 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Product I have been using this magic make up for years, for me it is the best ever as it matches my skin tone and covers the redness on my cheeks. I have been waiting for this on wait list since May, thank goodness it is now back to order and cant wait for mine to arrive hopefully tomorrow. Thank You Judith & QVC for great prices. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colour Perfect Was not sure of this item when it arrived as the colour looked so dark in the tube,but after applying was delighted with the result, it really does colour match your skin and leaves skin so soft and you don't need to use much so the tube lasts quite a long time. Occasionally I do use my Laura geller balance and brighten over the top if I am going out in the evening. July 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and easiet foundation I have ever used! I cannot fault this foundation. I have been wearing it for a few years now and at my age I have tried lots - expensive and cheap. This takes all the guess work out of it. Wearing this makes my complexion look immeasurably better, without especially looking like I am wearing it. You can add and build up to the desired look i.e. a bit more for special times etc. I find, for daily use, a few dabs and it blends in wonderfully soft and I never retouch during the day at all. When the tube appears empty I cut the top off and it will last another week or so, covered in cling film. Would recommend to everyone. March 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I like this makeup - it is very easy to apply and does adapt to your own skin colour although at first it is a bit scary as it comes out of the tube as extremely dark! But if used with the recommended primer from JW it goes a long way and blends into the skin which provides a very natural look. I have dropped one star because it does not have the coverage that I would have liked in that it needs several applications before a good cover is achieved and it is a very small tube for the price. But overall I am impressed. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Just love this foundation. Makes your skin look so much healthier and smoother. I feel very natural wearing this foundation and it feels very light on the skin. Very easy to apply too. Will be ordering again. March 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is Magic! This is a lovely product. Beautiful velvet, mousse like texture. Blends beautifully and whilst it does look a bit scary when it comes out of the tube, once blended it matches your own skin tone. I had been looking for a foundation to enhance my skin, rather than a caked on orange mess or something that looks like you are wearing make-up, literally for years and am so glad to have found Judith! . I'm fortunate in that I don't need a lot of coverage so this does the job perfectly. It is also very easy to use as you can blend with your fingers rather than a brush saving a bit of time in application. I've found it's better to apply the product this way as I think the heat from your hands helps to colour-match the product more. The trio has been on waitlist for a long time, but I'm so glad the duo is now on auto-delivery and I've signed up so I will never run out! Thanks QVC. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best make up I have tried I searched for a long to find a make up that gave a suberb finish and one that blended with my skin tone. This make up is perfect with a lovely matt finish. There is no shiny residue. February 16, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.038-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next