206004

Judith Williams Magic Make-up 30ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Have used this magic make-up for ever Introduced it to my daughter who has excessive redness but is also delighted with the coverage, What has happened to the magic blusher, This was my all-time favourite blush but it hasn't been available for some time and I am desperate fo another tube. October 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me but my mother loved it The product was easy to apply, however it neither covered my rosacea nor my blemishes. I needed far too thick a layer to do so (which no longer liked natural, nor matched my skin tone). I feel that my skin is too fair to suit a "one shade fits all" product. I did not return the product, but gave it to my mother, whose skin has a medium tone, and she was very pleased with it. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product I was not sure what to expect so am delighted to report that this is a lovely product. It feels velvety and gives a wonderful, natural looking coverage - very similar to my skin tone. I've used it twice and will continue to do so. I will also make this a regular purchase. Don't be put off by how dark the cream is, it blends in perfectly within seconds and give a lovely natural look. Very happy, thanks! September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Glad I purchased this. Gives a good coverage, not too heavy and looks natural. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Men can use this too So now and again im sure any of you can agree we can all eat rubbish. But from day to day with the job I do people look at my face throughout the day and its my main focus. And i sometimes have red spots with this its a great cover up and no one knowa im wearing it. And guys no one has to know. Its not as if your heading into a shop. On here its super discreet. And no one needs to know. Ill be buying more when i run out. September 04, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I bought this duo for the first time and unfortunately am returning it. It has a lovely consistency but the coverage just isn't good enough. I have slight redness to my cheeks and chin and it just didn't cover sufficiently even putting more on , such a shame. Yes, the darkness of it is a bit alarming but does blend in with your skin tone if only it had fuller coverage. August 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the demo I watched the demo on QVC and thought this is for me. How disappointed I was. I did give it a few goes but just creased all the time. Sorry August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where's the 'magic'? I obviously expected too much from this. On-screen it looked great. But on me it had absolutely zero coverage. It is more like a primer than a foundation, and not even a good primer at that. I tried it alone and with Laura Geller Balance & Brighten over the top. But Balance & Brighten did a much better job without this. Disappointed and will have to return it. August 13, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.021-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_206004, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next