151262

Jersey Scoop Neck Cami by Michele Hope

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£23.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wardrobe Basic - But BRILLIANT MICHELLE I have the gorgeous deep Pink, and now the coral but would LOVE the BLACK. I would buy other colours too, like colbolt blue. Whenever its on I am either out or not quick enough as I need a 10/12. They are comfortable, easy to care for, just a really GOOD buy.This is a good item to buy if your size is available. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fit for purpose I bought this purely to wear under a Susan Graver floaty top and it is just what I wanted, however wouldn't wear by itself as a top. Coloured vest only. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hoped for better A friend pointed out the fault in the weave of the cami and the short-sleeved cardigan has washed up a different shade of coral, so back they are going. I realized there were a few little faults with the cardigan, like a badly finished seam right on the neckline and bad joins in the weave, but the cami just finished it. June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good price but not good quality Ordered the coral, in the 10-12 which I always buy from M.Hope, but it is just not very nice at all. It is very reasonably priced but it is very thin, shapeless and slightly see-through. What a shame and not worth cutting back the price if it means cutting back on material and shaping. It did look gorgeous on the models----because that is what they are----wish I was!!!!!! But no! June 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wardrobe Essential Love this top. Fits beautifully. Love the wide strap. I have it in black (10/12). Smart or casual it is perfect. Would love one in every colour. Sadly out of stock. Please bring this back soon. October 09, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please do separate sizes for fitted tops! I am having to return this. It swamps me. I am a size 10, 36 bust, but this just hangs loose and limp on me. Please, please do separate sizes for your fitted tops. Annoyingly, it matched perfectly colourwise with a skirt I'd bought of yours... June 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by BLACK CAMI.............. BASIC CAMI BUT SIZING SO WRONG! HAVE KEPT THE ONE I ORDERED BUT THE SHOULDERS/SCOOP NECK ARE TO THICK I PREFERE STRAPPY CAMI'S BUT WHILE I WAIT TO FIND MY PERFECT CAMI'S I WILL WEAR THIS CAMI INSTEAD......TO CLINGY IN SMALLER SIZES....HATE CLINGY TOPS....VESTS/CAMI'S ETC......... June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely cami I bought the PINK its lovely, the fit on the 10/12 is fantastic, and the quality is very good. Washes well. The length is just right too. must get more. Thanks Michele June 11, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:05.289-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_151262, prod, sort_default