205404

James Read Sleep Mask Tan Supersize 100ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£35.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This moisturising tanning lotion combines skin beautifying ingredients with a touch of self-tan; the luxurious, lightweight gel is infused with skincare essentials to moisturise and soothe the skin overnight, while the self-tanning agents guarantee a subtle golden glow by morning. Get up feeling rested and looking like you spent yesterday catching rays, with the Sleep Mask Tan from James Read.

Contains:

  • 1 x Sleep Mask Tan (100ml)


How to use:

  • Dispense a 10p piece-sized amount into a James Read Tanning Mitt and smooth over the face, blending right up to the hairline, over the jaw-line and onto the neck, finishing by applying any remaining product over the ears
  • Leave on overnight and cleanse your face as normal in the morning. Use for two consecutive days for a warmer, deeper tan
  • The sleep mask is so lightweight it can also be applied in the morning to build a healthy glow throughout the day
Tanning expert to the stars James Read's self-tanning products work with your skin tone to help give a natural, healthy-looking colour, and are formulated with conditioning ingredients to treat and hydrate your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colour not for me The best thing is there really is no 'fake tan smell' & went on fine, skin felt OK. Colour obviously appears different on people but I just looked a dirty colour! Maybe good for on holiday when you are not wearing make up etc to have some colour but too expensive just for that Or might work if you skin is like 'Rosie's' but most of us still need to use our night treatment rather then just a fake tan solution. Generally seems a waste to put on at night, then you clean your face in the morning & remove most of it! July 02, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute rubbish Waste of money I have bought better out of the pound shop June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply AMAZING! Has to be one of the best products on the market! I use this as part of my daily night time moisturising routine. It gives me a healthy glow for the following day and leaves my skin feeling soft and renewed. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR!!! This is a Marmite product, it either works for you, or it don't :-( I don't get how it works on some people and not on others, it did not work on me,i put it on 5nights running and no colour what's so ever in the morning, and there are loads and loads of reviews that all say the same as me!!!!!Sorry it just does not work, so have just sent it back, this is the second James read product I purchased and that also went back, really disappointed with his products!! Thank goodness for qvc 30 mbg June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for porcelain skin/redhead Was hoping this was going to be the answer after watching the special of the month hype. Sadly the opposite. Thank goodness I did a spot check, and found the small patch tested became incredibly dark. To be sure, did like James Reid and applied on one leg! It turned out to look like streaked mahogany and have been forced to wear trousers until it wears off! On the plus side I found no odour. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a fantastic product. It does exactly what it says on the tin. There is no transfer on to clothes or bedding and no unpleasent smell. I have just ordered a second purchase of this product even though I have no where near finished the first. A little goes a long way and gives a lovely natural tan in the morning. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love This moisturising tanning lotion is luxurious & lightweight and is also odorless. The other great skincare essential is that it moisturises & soothes the skin overnight, while the self-tanning agents guarantee a subtle golden glow by morning and this it does! You wake up looking rested and looking like have been catching rays! Thank you James for such a brilliant product! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice texture, disappointing colour This has a nice texture and the smell is subtle and pleasant. It does not stain your clothes or bedding and unlike other face self-tans this did not give me breakouts. It sinks in nicely and didn't stain my hands. Those are all the reasons for giving it 2 stars because it didn't change the colour of my face. So, as a night time moisturiser, its great, as a self tan it was a total fail on me. I know its supposed to be a subtle effect but its too too subtle to register. June 23, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:39.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_205404, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 Next