804134

Invisible Glass Set of 2 x 650ml Spray Bottles with 2 Microfibre Cloths

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£19.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaner This is one of the best products I have ever bought also it lasts so instead of cleaning once a week it's once a month and every thing I have so shines love this I use it on almost anything that can shine Lovelly September 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I've tried loads of window/glass/mirror cleaners but this really does work so much so I've just ordered some more ..... you really should give it a go. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money!! After trying everything to get streak free windows even though I thought this was a bit expensive I thought if it works it will be worth it, well it definitely works! I have used it on windows, mirrors, glass fronted microwave, oven, furniture, black glossy bath front, etc all with excellent results. I am very fussy around the house and the windows in particular have never been happy with no matter how hard I tried, not any more!! Will definitely purchase again worth every penny. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS!!!! Wow - this really works - no streaks, cleans so easily - have used on a mirror I had tried to get clean with no streaks & this worked 1st time!!! Nothing I did previously had worked. Needless to say I have now cleaned my windows, all mirrors, picture glass and am waiting for this evening to do my car. I am so impressed - great product. If in doubt - try it - I'm amazed & extremely happy. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS IF I COULD! WELL, SELDOM WOULD I THINK I WOULD WRITE A REVIEW ON HOW EXCELLENT I THOUGHT A GLASS CLEANER WAS - BUT THAT'S WHAT WE HAVE HERE, AND I SHALL CERTAINLY RE-ORDER IN CASE I RUN OUT WHEN I START USING MY 2ND BOTTLE. I HAVE MIRRORS AND GLASS PANEL DOORS THROUGHOUT MY HOUSE, THOUGHT THEY WERE A REAL PAIN AS I'D CLEAN THEM AND WITHIN 2 DAYS THERE WAS A FILM SHOWING WHICH MADE MY DOORS AND MIRRORS LOOK AS IF THEY'D NEVER BEEN TOUCHED - THEN I PURCHASED THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT - USED ONLY ONCE ON ALL OF THE GLASS OVER A PERIOD OF 3 DAYS TO CLEAN ALL OF MY DOORS AND MIRRORS - NO STREAKS, NO MISTING OR SMEARS, I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS PRODUCT IS, AND I'D RANK IT AS ONE OF MY BEST QVC PURCHASES IN 22 YEARS. MORE OF THE SAME - I'M ALSO USING IT ON THE SHOWERS TOO. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How sad... Never thought I would get excited about a window cleaner!! Arrived today and thought I'd give it a quick go. 30 minutes later I'd cleaned all my mirrors and tv's and 3 Windows (inside and out). No constant buffing and running in and out trying to get rid of smears, just a clean sparkling window. Any suggestions what to do with my cupboard of now useless window cleaners? June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I was sceptical at first as it is a bit pricey but glad i bought it. It does the job and the cloths are much better than my normal micro fibre cloths. I was very pleased with the results, much better than i would normally get. Would definately recommend and would definately buy again. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I was a bit cynical and disbelieving initially but have been proven wrong. We have used it all over the house and a little goes along way. It gets rid of dried candle wax on a TV (don't ask), lime scale on a bathroom door handle, grease removed from stainless steel splash back, static dust from a black fridge, windows and the list goes on. All items it was used on had no smears, or shiny marks or dust afterwards. The muck just seems to stay away. I can understand now about the cloths. We initially used kitchen roll and then buff it up with the cloth. Just try it and see it for yourself. If you wash the cloths do not use any soap or washing powder just water. April 29, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:47.546-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_804134, prod, sort_default