400667

Imedeen Prime Renewal 50+ Years 120 Days Supply

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't work for me! Tried this for full 120 day money back guarantee but unfortunately it did nothing for me. To be fair, I have been through an awful 12 months after finding out my daughter had terminal cancer, she died in October, so maybe I was expecting too much from this. Grief takes it's toll in so many ways! I have ordered another lot for my mum to try and if it works for her, then I'll give it another go. Have just ordered PK supplements as my hair is coming out in handfuls. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me! I tried Imedeen for six weeks but found my usually soft shiny hair and strong nails had become dry and brittle. My nails in particular were constantly flaking and splitting. Five weeks after returning Imedeen to QVC my hair and nails are back to normal. Didn't take it long enough to notice any difference to my skin, but I would rather have healthy hair and nails! April 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No results After seeing all the wonderful reviews, I thought I would give the 50+ a try. I've been using this for at least 7 months and can honestly say I've seen no improvement. I have emailed Imedeen to enquire whether I could make an appointment to have the skin/collegen test but didn't receive a response. I will continue until I have used up all the tablets and then I will move on to something else, with excellent reviews. April 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long term results You need to be patient, the results will not become visible overnight. I've been taking the tablets for almost 5 months now and can definitely see how effective the product is. My skin is generally well looked after, but the improvement I have seen is of the kind that no elixir, serum, mask or cream could ever give you. And don't forget - we are talking about long term results and your skin all over, not just your face. Please, QVC, keep the 120 days supply in stock! Great value for money! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Investment ever When I visited the QVC Beauty Bash in 2014 I got my collagen level checked and it was 40, after using this product for nearly 12 months and getting my collagen level measured at this years Beauty Bash my collagen level had rose to 61. As I am celebrating my 60th birthday in April this year, I would highly recommend this product . Just wait and see the improvement in your skin. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE BRING THIS BACK AND ON 4 EP PLEASE I am now on my 3rd box of this and ordered a second set after using for just a month. I am 50! I use the serious skin care brands that QVC stock, I am a beauty junkie..and a wrinkle phobe.. but turning 50 has made me freak out, I feel it is getting harder and harder to keep the wrinkles at bay. I was lucky enough to be invited to the beauty bash, and after taking 2 boxes, I had my skin assessed by the Imedeen ladies on there stand. I came out as well above the average for my age! and to be honest they did it on my arm, which I must confess I am not very good with body lotions!!! :( so if my arm says its well above average that's a winner for me. I have noticed that my skin seems to have firmed up on my face, and has more bounce. Please can you put it on 4 EP as I snatched up a second set when I saw it on 4EP, totally hooked and totally convinced, this has already made a difference to my skin, would be interesting to see if I was invited to the Beauty bash again, what the results would be now and after I have taken the other boxes. x February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wasn't sure at first after a few weeks didn't really see much difference and considered sending them back but read the reviews and decided to carry on am so pleased I did round my eye area has definitely improved the lines and wrinkles skin feels and looks so much better I think am now addicted to them only to find qvc don't have them anymore why is this ? Please bring them back please January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cynic recommends! These work! I genuinely wasn't expecting them to and certainly not so quickly. After just one month I am noticing that my skin is much more hydrated and soft. It is most noticeable on my legs and hands. I am looking forward to the promised full results in a couple more months. I succumbed to buying these due to the almost unanimous rave reviews and it seems they are well deserved. I know they are expensive but bear in mind you are treating your face, neck, hands, full body and eye area. In skincare you might end up buying 5 different products and still not get the results. I highly recommend. November 05, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:22.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_400667, prod, sort_default