228995

IT Cosmetics Tight Line Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£27.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Irretated my eyes this just didn't suit me my eyes just kept itching and watering so I will be sending back September 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much bang for your buck I always tight line my eyes when going out but sometimes the eyeliner transfers down to my bottom waterline. I was hoping that this mascara might be the answer by making the job a bit quicker and easier but so far I'm disappointed as no way does it look like I have eyeliner on. I did notice on the demonstration that the model was getting little specks of mascara around her eyes so I have tried to be careful not to do this. Obviously this means it just looks like any other mascara though I have to say I do like the tiny brush even though it doesn't quite do the job it promised. Lashes don't get much volume either and its virtually impossible to put an extra coat on as it dries quite stiff. Having said that it is ok as a daytime mascara. My biggest bugbear is the amount you get. There is only 3.5ml of mascara - the wand takes up about two thirds of the length. I checked my other mascaras - Mally 10ml and Tarte double ended is 7ml each end so I feel this particular product is well over priced. September 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Tried this on the strength of the presentation. Lucky to be blessed with good lashes this does absolutely nothing for them. Agree with a previous reviewer have to continually apply to get any kind of volume to the lash and time consuming to say the least. Although the tube looks the same size as other brands don't be fooled half the quantity. I also revisited the video on the web to see if I was doing anything wrong but just a load of chat no actual use of the product. This will be going back to QVC and again fooled by all the hype! September 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for me the postive is the brush which is very slim indeed and a new concept in reach all lashes. however, the mascara did not agree with me and made my eyes very red and watery so have returned. September 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by undecided about this one I've been trying this for a few days and I'm not sure if I want to keep it. I've tried it alone and under my preferred mascara. Alone it requires a lot of coats to achieve the desired level of colour but it doesn't really fill in my gaps which was the main reason I wanted to try it. Also my lashes bend in different directions as I increase the coats so the end result is untidy lashes. It does add a bit of length but I get more from my normal mascara. When I tried it under my mascara the results were awful, clumpy and messy. I'm wondering if a bit more practice will improve my results so I'm going to try it for a bit longer but at this stage I think it might be better suited to those with long lashes that can't be seen because of their colour being light rather than people with short lashes that lack volume like me. September 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth practising with!! I thought I'd try this as I really liked the look it gave on the presentation. Several attempts gave me black smudges under my eyes as I stuck it in my eyes - I decided I would keep trying and very glad I did - now I can apply this without getting it wrong & it works really well - it does look as if there is a thin eyeliner & very dark lashes - just what I wanted - worth the practice to get the result!! September 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by undecided on keeping item I have good lashes and have bought Revitalash and Mally Mascara frequently. The 1st coat was barely noticable, so I kept applying. With 4 or more coats there was good colour but not the impact I was expecting. The brush really did not catch the lashes and 4 coats is time consuming to apply. With eye shadow and other makeup applied the lashes looked flimsy and did not frame the eye as promised. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I was lucky enough to win this in a QVC giveaway. It is a tremendous mascara, my eyelashes are naturally long anyway and this mascara complements them beautifully. The thickness of my lashes is fantastic and the colour really builds in the root of the lash, right through to the end. Thank you so much QVC for bringing IT Cosmetics to us! September 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.775-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228995, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8