228995

IT Cosmetics Tight Line Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was really excited about receiving this product after watching the demonstration on QVC. But I was really disappointed when I tried it myself. This is quite expensive and the reason for buying this product was for the claim made that it worked as an eyeliner as well. This is just not true! I have tried it a few times but it just doesn't work. I will keep it and use it as a mascara as I feel aggrieved that I have paid postage and would have to pay for the return postage and not have anything to show for it. I will definitely think twice about ordering make up from QVC again as it is promoting items that don't do as described. Very disappointed. October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a primer not a mascara first time I used this, my lashes looked longer and the small wand created a eyeliner look which made my lashes look thicker. It wasn't a strong black colour though so I put my eyeko mascara on top and my lashes doubled my eyelashes were almost touching my eyebrows!!! so I would say its a brilliant primer but not a strong mascara look. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your lashes but better I'm really surprised to see all the negative comments about this mascara because it is the best I have tried, it doesn't smudge or flake, it gives me lashes I didn't know I had, is easy to apply and easy to remove and doesn't make me look like I am trying to wear an 18 year-olds make-up to the office daily. It gives a lovely natural your lashes but better look. Your lashes don't look false so if that's the look you're going for it's not going to work. Personally I work in a small office with 3 other middle-aged women and feel ridiculous in most other mascaras (which ALL end up in a Panda-esque ring underneath my eyes) If I had a special event I would probably add a coat of Doll10 - however you really don't have to. Ideal if you're not supposed to wear make-up to work or school, or if you just like a natural look. For me - this is the perfect everyday mascara October 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couldn't get the effect shown... I just couldn't get the liner effect with this mascara, which was the whole purpose of buying it for me. I can see that the tiny brush will be brilliant for people who have very very sparse lashes so it would be great for them, but it took me far too long to try to get the effect as shown on TV and in the end I never achieved that. I like these types of mascara with very slim brushes but this appears just too tiny so sadly I've sent it back. October 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Me. I thought that this was going to solve all my problems, but, oh no. I don't think that there was much mascara in the tubes to start with. It's Not for me, I have already sent it back. October 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Special I was looking forward to trying this as I like all the other IT Cosmetic items I have purchased. This mascara was nothing special and did not do what I was hoping for. You could probably do the same with any mascara, it's just how you apply it. Very disappointing. I have returned them. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! For me is this the best mascara ever! Please try it. October 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very different concept Personally I love this mascara for me it adds volume to the base of the lash line like no other, I especially love it on my bottom lashes it easily catches and coats every lash without my accidents. On my upper lash line this does add significant volume at the root and does if worn alone look like 'my lashes but better' for a polished no makeup look. You do need to keep reloading the brush but that is understandable as due to its size it cannot hold much product The brush is incredible, when I first pulled it out of the tube I wasn't impressed but on use I loved it, it is super flexible and is so easy to achieve accuracy and precision. I will be using this as a primer in future as this product enhances the effect of any other mascara. Regarding the amount of product which a lot of negative reviews are concerned about, I would agree that there needs to be more of it to deal with this issue, but on reflection I asked myself does it deliver and would I repurchase if this wasn't addressed? The answer is yes so for me while that makes this an expensive item I wouldn't want to be without it so for that reason I haven't dropped a star as when I began this review I had October 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.707-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228995, prod, sort_default