228995

IT Cosmetics Tight Line Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No effect ! This does not produce a tight line effect - or any effect that an ordinary mascara can not give - in fact an ordinary mascara is better!! November 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complete waste of money I don't get this product. The brush is OK but works with any mascara (I've tried it) and it doesn't provide anything like a tightline effect - I've watched the video over and over and have no idea how they managed to do it! Would I buy this again - no way. Would I keep the want to use with other mascaras - yes and that's about the best thing I can say about it. November 07, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent primer The brush on this mascara is brilliant. I do like a narrow brush.If like me you have tiddly little lashes at each end of your eye then this is for you. It manages to find tiny lashes that I didn't know were there. It only gives a light covering no matter how many coats you try to put on, so for me it is only good as a primer. After, I can put on any normal mascara and I get beautifully fanned out lashes. The downside is that a normal mascara contains 7 to 8mls, but this only contains 3.5mls, so works out quite expensive. I will not repurchase When these run out, but I will keep the brush and just put it in whatever mascara I am using. October 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't live up to the hype Didn't do as expected, didn't really give me the eyeliner look & the mascara didn't coat the lashes very well, would only be able to use as a light make up day & I would definitely need to apply another brand of mascara for night time - sadly returned. October 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but ...... I really like this mascara, as it really gets close to the lash line and picks out all the small lashes and is great for me as a contact lens wearer but ..... I wish it was more volumising. Sure my lashes look more defined and look as though I have mascara on, but even with a couple of coats it still looked "natural". Great for work but for nights out I would use a volumising mascara. October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, Wow, Wow! I have been waiting for this product since I started wearing make up 30+ years ago. My baby fine lashes have always been troublesome to find the perfect mascara for. I have tried many. They have always been clumpy no matter how much I have spent on them and the brushes too big for my lashes. This mascara is perfect for me. The brush is perfect. It is not clumpy. It does not irritate my sensitive eyes and it washes off easily with my Liz Earle face wash. I will be repeat and repeat buying and trying more products from this company. October 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I so looked forward to receive these It mascara brushes. Unfortunately the substance seems a bit strong for my eyes and made my eyes water. Did not really like the smallness of the brushes either, got too close to my eyes. They are going back October 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected!! I ordered this as it looked to be the answer to all my problems. I thought it would be a fab eyeliner as I struggle to apply black eyeliner. I shall be keeping it but only due to the cost of sending it back. I shall only be using it as a primer though as I was due to buy some, it will save me the bother. Quite disappointed. October 23, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.731-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228995, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next