228995

IT Cosmetics Tight Line Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tight Line mascara I was impressed by the presentation, and as someone with pale thin lashes was looking forward to trying the product. It certainly lengthened my lashes in a pleasing way, however try as much as I have, I've not been able to get the eyeliner effect shown in the presentation. I was disappointed by this, and also by the size of the tubes. They are small, not full size as I was expecting. Although I like the lengthening effects, there are other mascaras than can do this too. I was specifically looking for the eyeliner/mascara effect in the presentation, and so will be returning this. November 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love it. It goes on lovely. You don't need eyeliner well I don't think you do. November 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Something was missing Package arrived and I opened it right away......so keen to see this work. Tried on my lashes but nothing showing on my lashes at all. Opened the other tube of mascara, tried again, again nothing showing on my lashes. Then tried the mascara on the back of my hand but again nothing there. It would seem the mascara had dried up or had missed being put in the tube. So disappointed. Ah well, thank goodness for Qvc's returns policy.......back it goes. November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mascara ever this is my first purchase from IT range .. delivery was second no none didnt take long for parcel to arrive it is the easiest mascara i have ever used i have sensitive eyes n also contact lense wearer so its hard finding the right mascara also they end up running n flaking this one doesnt do that also it gives you eyeliner affect on lid..so its handy especially like me that suffers from hand problems i can get the look of eyeliner from a mascara its done work for you.. A so impressed with IT cosmetics range i have ordere foundation n bye bye under eye product .. i be defiently using IT cosmetics in my daily makeup routine.. November 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceiving and disappointing Tried this today and first impressions were why did the wand end of the tube have to be so long, leaving the small end of the tube for the mascara? Hmmmm? Next the wand was so delicate that it bent. Finally it took ages and I mean ages to get any mascara on my lashes and could not get the eyeliner look at all. Left my lashes dry and hard which made it difficult to pick up my traditional mascara I had to rely on. Sorry but this is going back. I hardly ever return an item even if it's not quiet met my expectations and I order a lot from QVC, but this really was not worth the money....or effort. November 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work - tiny amount of product I bought this directly from the on-air presentation and now wished I'd read the reviews before doing so, as I would have saved myself the P&P and return costs. I have long lashes but being a redhead they're fair at the roots and tips. I don't like the heavy look of a liner so this sounded like an ideal product for me. However: The product reservoir is tiny - the brush takes up 2/3 of the overall item size - ridiculous! The very small brush enabled me to get it right into the base of my lashes, but it just looked like any other mascara, no 'tightline' effect at all. It's a horrible mascara, it just flaked everywhere and left little clumps at the base of my lashes which I couldn't get at with my lash comb without risking poking myself in the eye - rather defeats the objective? A good idea but very poorly executed and poor value for money given the small amount of product actually provided. I have returned this item. November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For me this mascara is ideal, gives a natural look, doesn't make my eyes sore and l LOVE the brush. I can however understand others annoyance that they can't get the effect demonstrated, neither could l but not something l routinely want. Using the product just as a primer makes it expensive l feel. November 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good beauty tool This is a great little brush, it picks up lashes you never realised you had, ideal for lashes that are sparse or if you have problems using thicker brushes. November 20, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228995, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next