228995

IT Cosmetics Tight Line Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Primer Gave this a try. It certainly lengthens my lashes but not enough wow factor to use alone would be good as a primer. Will return and try the other hello lashes instead. No liner look as seen live. I tried but it leaves smudges on the lid or below do I have no idea how the model gets that look that easily. The length of the brush is longer than the amount of mascara December 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed It's such a shame, the rod style brush is great , but you get very little mascara.Too expensive for what you get . December 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good brush bad product I wanted to keep this as I liked the brush so much and it doesn't clump at all. However I found it dried to dust on my lashes and by lunch time I had black dandruff all over my cheekbones which was not a good look. I considered keeping it just for the brush but in the end sent it back December 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little Wonder brush A lovely result with a tiny but very clever brush. Excellent for lower lashes but the best result is the look of an eyeliner on the top lashes. It's not a thickening mascara. QVC have other's which do this job. If like me, you've never been able to master the perfect liner on your top lid and you want a thin precise line, then this is the one for you. Highly recommended December 09, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough product ! The brush is really good & like some other reviewers I shall use it with other brands of mascaras. Maybe some of the other brands could make a similar brush for their products ??? The reason for 3 stars is ..... why do we only get 1/3 of product & 2/3 of brush !!!! What a swizz. The actual mascara is ok but just not enough of it. December 09, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I bought this on a whim, with the QVC money back guarantee in mind. I hadnt seen the demo, so wasnt exactly sure what the effect was supposed to be. But I love this as a primer, it gets right into all the lashes and grips them, you get a really nice light coating. If you dont like a full on made up effect then this is really nice, but I always layer with my benefit Rollerlash for really long lashes. I havent found this too difficult to remove. The reason for only 4 star is that I have since watched the presentation and I cant achive the liner line. But I am keeping this as I think its the best primer I have used. December 05, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think I need to persevere with this Like others I am struggling with the eyeliner effect so maybe I need to practice more with the brush to improve the application. Talking of the brush it is very fine and allows you to apply the mascara with precision unlike some other brands which are large and cumbersome. The overall effect is very natural and I think more for the daytime. For the extra wow factor for the evening I think you would have to apply another mascara over this to build up the lashes. Also a bit naughty that the mascara itself is in the smaller end of the tube, the opposite to a lot of other brands! On the whole though like the delicate brush but not sure on the actual effect it's suppose to achieve. November 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I will return these mascaras as the formula goes on well and did make my lashes look ok, however...it was very drying and ended up with flakes everywhere. Was a problem to remove even with good eye make up remover ( after Cleanse and Polish ! ) Nice idea, not good product. November 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:46.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228995, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next