227479

IT Cosmetics Sunshine in a Compact with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£35.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brush alone is worth it! I have to be honest, I bought this just for the brush. It is so thick with bristles. I have other fan brushes and they are half the thickness and not cheap ones either! The bronzer gives a lovely warmth to the skin. I usually never use bronzers as they can either contain glitter, look orange or look too dark. This does have a lovely glow to it. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matte glorious matte Love this little collection, brush wonderfully soft and fluffy. Bronzer is perfect, thank goodness, not everyone likes sparkle and glimmer on their faces. This is, in my opinion, the perfect bronzer. If you are very pale skinned you will love this product too. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I have to be honest, I only ordered this for the brush, which I had seen on another well known website for a much higher price than this whole kit. Wow I was not disappointed the brush is to die for, absolutely gorgeous and fantastic quality and surprisingly, as I'm not keen on bronzers normally, this one is excellent, very subtle, together with the perfect brush, leaves a lovely flawless sun kissed look. August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST BUY This really is a no brainer, you get the product as a bonus as the brush is probably the best of them all and they are all first class. Sunshine in a compact is the perfect description you really look kissed by the sun and I'm a similar shade to Alison Young. It is much easier to apply than some of the products always remembering less is more, it is also wonderful for contouring in a much more realistic way. Highly recommend this excellent set. August 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine in a compact Received this is super time. The brush is lovely and extremely soft but able to give a good coverage. Squeeze the bristles and it helps with contoured application. The actual product is amazing and extremely flattering to my mature skin. Not too much but enough to be noticed and I Want to shout from the roof tops.....NO LOOSE PARTICLES. What you put on the brush stays on the brush. This is a real winner for me. IT Cosmetics are amazing and deliver what they say they will do. Has definitely transformed my make up forever. August 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer in a box? I am really impressed with It cosmetics bronzer and the brush is the most lovely fluffy huge soft brush i have ever had i love it,the brush being so big and soft it deposits just enough bronzer with no tell tale marks or lines its a lovely colour on my light to medium skin and no glitter or shimmer i dont use bronzer because of this but love this one there is other It products i have my eye on too? August 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have to admit I only bought this for the brush. The brush is amazing!! I have spent a fortune on brushes (high end!) and this is by far the best quality brush I have ever bought!! The bronzer is very subtle natural and easy to apply! No shimmer sparkle etc for people that hate that! Very natural and buildable which I like. Just for the brush alone this set is amazing value!! Delighted with this purchase. August 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this! To be honest I bought this for the brush which is just fabulous! I didn't need another bronzer, but this is beautiful...very very natural, would be great for fair skins. I use it all over if my foundation is a bit pale, It's superb for the neck area,as the brush is so big it took me a bit of practising to get the hang of contouring with it, but I think this will be in use every day now as I love it! August 04, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:45.549-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_227479, prod, sort_default